Taunton Triathlon 2018

May
26
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 28 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Immortal Sport

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-26 17:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (203 in total)
2nd

232

Ashley JacksonM2nd30-391st01:01:01-
4th

207

James WarrenM3rd30-391stSomerset RC Tri Club01:02:52+00:01:51
5th

221

Matthew CookeM4th30-392ndBurnham on Sea swim and sports01:03:14+00:02:13
7th

228

Neil FergusonM6th30-393rdArmy Triathlon Association01:04:15+00:03:14
11th

217

John MonaghanM10th30-394th01:07:17+00:06:16
12th

218

Matthew BrewerM11th30-395thWest Country Triathletes01:07:18+00:06:17
24th

161

Phillip WhiteM23rd30-396thArmy Triathlon Association01:11:34+00:10:33
25th

235

Elaine HurleyF1st30-391st01:11:37+00:10:36
31st

175

Hannah ColstonF3rd30-392ndTavistock Triathlon Club01:12:51+00:11:50
34th

206

Alan LedgerM30th30-397thTiverton Harriers01:13:10+00:12:09
39th

193

Rob HanlonwebberM35th30-398thSomerset RC Tri Club01:14:04+00:13:03
44th

129

Matthew KingM40th30-399thCollett Park Dark Runners01:15:15+00:14:14
47th

133

Rob SimonM43rd30-3910th01:15:30+00:14:29
48th

208

Hannah BakerF4th30-393rd01:15:37+00:14:36
52nd

64

Chris PeppinM47th30-3911th01:16:31+00:15:30
54th

153

Caroline NorrisF5th30-394th01:16:42+00:15:41
56th

185

Stephen GabellM49th30-3912th01:16:50+00:15:49
57th

159

Sarah TrimF7th30-395thRunning For Time01:16:51+00:15:50
59th

123

Jon GatfordM51st30-3913th01:17:40+00:16:39
60th

177

Louise EvansF8th30-396th01:17:43+00:16:42
61st

139

Tom AdcockM52nd30-3914th01:17:54+00:16:53
67th

138

Grzegorz WyrozumskiM55th30-3915thPolish Desperados01:20:21+00:19:20
68th

190

Ruth BulpinF12th30-397thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:20:23+00:19:22
74th

187

Matthew WyattM60th30-3916th01:21:08+00:20:07
75th

182

Ian MayM61st30-3917th01:21:09+00:20:08
80th

168

Adam ThorntonM64th30-3918th01:21:51+00:20:50
83rd

166

Chris PageM67th30-3919th01:22:31+00:21:30
85th

110

Stuart HouseM69th30-3920th01:22:45+00:21:44
90th

130

Chris LarcombeM73rd30-3921st01:23:32+00:22:31
95th

180

Natalie LawrenceF17th30-398th01:24:25+00:23:24
96th

148

Zoe GroodyF18th30-399thTaunton Running Club01:24:38+00:23:37
102nd

237

Pep RanaM80th30-3922nd01:25:30+00:24:29
108th

115

Sam OvertonM84th30-3923rd01:26:44+00:25:43
109th

211

Salam KatbiF24th30-3910th01:26:47+00:25:46
110th

90

Mat BawdenM85th30-3924th01:26:48+00:25:47
119th

222

Graham SmithM91st30-3926thRoyal Navy Tri01:28:29+00:27:28
121st

103

Helena WillfordF28th30-3911thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:29:04+00:28:03
124th

72

Lee DeardenM94th30-3925th01:29:41+00:28:40
127th

128

Cheryl HardingF31st30-3912th01:30:20+00:29:19
128th

56

Graham UnderwoodM96th30-3926th01:30:40+00:29:39
136th

4

Mark EvansM102nd30-3927th01:32:28+00:31:27
139th

51

Andrew PassmoreM103rd30-3928th01:33:01+00:32:00
143rd

47

Joanna HawkinsF38th30-3913th01:33:27+00:32:26
146th

1

Chris HoltenM106th30-3929th01:34:52+00:33:51
150th

104

Victoria BimsonF42nd30-3914thSomerset RC Tri Club01:36:10+00:35:09
155th

87

Lorna JarraldF44th30-3915thTri Harder Triathlon Club01:36:52+00:35:51
159th

137

Vicki MartinF45th30-3916th01:37:28+00:36:27
160th

36

Kirk ShepherdM114th30-3930th01:37:43+00:36:42
172nd

77

Lesley CurtisF56th30-3917th01:42:57+00:41:56
174th

108

Danielle GullyF58th30-3918th01:44:01+00:43:00
175th

17

Vicky ColesF59th30-3919th01:44:46+00:43:45
177th

66

Donna ThomasF61st30-3920th01:46:00+00:44:59
179th

42

Paulina AndrzejewskaF63rd30-3921st01:46:37+00:45:36
182nd

57

Anna WyrozumskaF64th30-3922ndPolish Desperados01:47:40+00:46:39
183rd

99

Mark WakehamM118th30-3931stPlymouth Tri Club01:47:53+00:46:52
184th

24

Chris ChiversM119th30-3932ndFROME RUNNING CLUB01:48:44+00:47:43
186th

30

Stacey LennonF66th30-3923rd01:52:08+00:51:07
187th

29

Samantha LennonF67th30-3924thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:54:07+00:53:06
188th

28

Sarah JonesF68th30-3925th01:54:16+00:53:15
190th

32

Anna NealeF70th30-3926th01:57:23+00:56:22
195th

6

Emma StephensF74th30-3927th02:48:11+01:47:10

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00