Taunton Triathlon 2018

May
26
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 28 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Immortal Sport

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-26 17:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (203 in total)
4th

207

James WarrenM3rd30-391stSomerset RC Tri Club01:02:52-
29th

203

Phil WhiteM27th40-499thSomerset RC Tri Club01:12:22+00:09:30
39th

193

Rob HanlonwebberM35th30-398thSomerset RC Tri Club01:14:04+00:11:12
55th

202

Frankie WhiteF6th40-492ndSomerset RC Tri Club01:16:43+00:13:51
66th

174

Suzy ColeF11th40-494thSomerset RC Tri Club01:20:08+00:17:16
129th

136

Christopher HigginsM97th50-5915thSomerset RC Tri Club01:30:58+00:28:06
137th

83

Sharon PearseF34th50-593rdSomerset RC Tri Club01:32:29+00:29:37
148th

94

Susan IrvineF41st50-597thSomerset RC Tri Club01:35:41+00:32:49
150th

104

Victoria BimsonF42nd30-3914thSomerset RC Tri Club01:36:10+00:33:18

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00