Taunton Triathlon 2018

May
26
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 28 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Immortal Sport

Contact details

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-05-26 17:00pm
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (203 in total)
68th

190

Ruth BulpinF12th30-397thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:20:23-
104th

124

Polly JohnsonF22nd40-498thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:26:01+00:05:38
121st

103

Helena WillfordF28th30-3911thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:29:04+00:08:41
187th

29

Samantha LennonF67th30-3924thMINEHEAD RUNNING CLUB01:54:07+00:33:44

You may also be interested in...

Hereford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-30 10:00:00
UPTON Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-07-13 11:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Middle Distance 2019-06-08 08:30:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00