Allerthorpe Sprint Triathlon and Junior Aquathlon 2018

Jul
07
2018

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 1,800 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Freebird Events

Map

TriStar 2

Aquathlon | 2018-07-07 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

353

Lucas JexM1stTRISTAR 21st00:10:56-
2nd

352

Ollie PearsonM2ndTRISTAR 22nd00:11:17+00:00:21
3rd

349

Tom DaveyM3rdTRISTAR 23rd00:11:41+00:00:45
4th

355

Jack MoczarskiM4thTRISTAR 24th00:12:17+00:01:21
5th

348

Matilda StringerF1stTRISTAR 21st00:12:17+00:01:21
6th

354

Ellie HarrisonF2ndTRISTAR 22nd00:12:27+00:01:31
7th

342

Finn GreenhouseM5thTRISTAR 25th00:12:57+00:02:01
8th

346

Aston BrogdenM6thTRISTAR 26th00:13:12+00:02:16
9th

350

Dominic WestonM7thTRISTAR 27th00:14:32+00:03:36
10th

343

Ellie JohnsonF3rdTRISTAR 23rd00:14:39+00:03:43
11th

351

Harry BlakeyM8thTRISTAR 28th00:15:25+00:04:29
12th

347

Nyah MayF4thTRISTAR 24th00:15:29+00:04:33
13th

341

Peter FosterM9thTRISTAR 29th00:17:46+00:06:50
14th

345

Ella HosteF5thTRISTAR 25th00:17:46+00:06:50