East Grinstead Triathlon 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 26 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

East Grinstead Triathlon Club

Map

Sprint Triathlon

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (243 in total)
30th

307

Robert AtkinsonM29thV4012thFreedom Tri Crowborough01:20:09-
88th

154

Heather StevensF8thSEN5thFreedom Tri Crowborough01:28:13+00:08:04
177th

166

Graham AndersonM147thV5034thFreedom Tri Crowborough01:41:29+00:21:20
180th

219

Alan PopleM149thV5035thFreedom Tri Crowborough01:41:41+00:21:32
225th

162

Annie SidgwickF55thV601stFreedom Tri Crowborough01:55:14+00:35:05
235th

161

Sue PopleF60thV5014thFreedom Tri Crowborough02:04:28+00:44:19

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00