East Grinstead Triathlon 2018

May
13
2018

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 2,500 metre Run

    — ''

  • 15 kilometre Cycle

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

East Grinstead Triathlon Club

Map

Youth Sprint

Triathlon | 2018-05-13 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

477

No?mie ThomsonF1stYOU1stTonbridge Swimming Club00:37:41-
2nd

476

Barnaby RossM1stJUN1stEast Grinstead Swimming Club00:45:05+00:07:24
3rd

478

Machayla DewdneyF2ndYOU2nd00:47:16+00:09:35
4th

475

Megan LudlowF3rdJUN1st01:02:24+00:24:43

You may also be interested in...

Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2018-08-19 10:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Junior Sprint entry (15-19 years) 2018-09-09 07:30:00
Immortal Wimbleball Weekend TriStart 2018-06-23 07:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2018-07-29 08:00:00