Milngavie Trail Race 2018

Jun
03
2018

8.5 Mile

Running | 2018-06-03 11:00am
2 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (233 in total)
1st

111

NICK HeaneyM1stV401stGARSCUBE HARRIERS00:54:02-
2nd

148

Chris James LorimerM2ndSEN1st00:55:20+00:01:18
3rd

155

Alasdair MaciverM3rdSEN2nd00:55:55+00:01:53
4th

290

Matt WilliamsonM4thSEN3rd00:57:34+00:03:32
5th

91

Ted GourleyM5thV501stGiffnock North AC00:58:32+00:04:30
6th

149

Ryan LorimerM6thSEN4th00:58:35+00:04:33
7th

202

Ewan MulhernM7thSEN5th00:59:08+00:05:06
8th

229

Kieran PughM8thSEN6thStrathclyde University Harriers00:59:37+00:05:35
9th

93

Stuart GovanM9thSEN7th00:59:38+00:05:36
10th

277

Mark TyrrellM10thSEN8thKirkintilloch Olympians00:59:40+00:05:38
11th

278

CHRIS UpsonM11thV502ndCambuslang Harriers01:00:15+00:06:13
12th

174

Gerard McconvilleM12thSEN9thFlying Solo01:00:13+00:06:11
13th

40

RobertM13thV402ndKirkintilloch Olympians01:00:49+00:06:47
14th

252

Nial SmithM14thSEN10thGlasgow Triathlon Club01:01:28+00:07:26
15th

222

Craig PerrieM15thV403rdMaryhill Harriers01:01:19+00:07:17
16th

58

David DowneyM16thV503rdDunblane Runners01:01:50+00:07:48
17th

193

Al MillarM17thV404th01:02:04+00:08:02
18th

237

Jennifer RooneyF1stSEN1stKilbarchan AAC01:02:16+00:08:14
19th

70

Lynsay FalconerF2ndV401st01:02:52+00:08:50
20th

266

Mark StuartM18thSEN11thPathetic Athletic01:03:20+00:09:18
21st

117

Gavin HighgateM19thV405thKilbarchan AAC01:03:22+00:09:20
22nd

112

John HendersonM20thV504thSpringburn Harriers01:03:36+00:09:34
23rd

274

DUNCAN ThomsonM21stV406thVictoria Park City Of Glasgow Ac01:03:54+00:09:52
24th

56

ANDY DowneyM22ndV407th01:04:24+00:10:22
25th

133

Fabien JahnkeM23rdV408th01:04:26+00:10:24
26th

53

Martin DeansM24thV409th01:04:33+00:10:31
27th

75

JOHN FoxM25thV4010th01:04:21+00:10:19
28th

8

Finley Becks-phelpsM26thSEN12th01:04:34+00:10:32
29th

282

Martin WalkerM27thSEN13th01:04:51+00:10:49
30th

254

James SpeakmanM28thV4011th01:05:15+00:11:13
31st

247

GARY ShawM29thV4012thKirkintilloch Olympians01:05:25+00:11:23
32nd

273

Mark ThistlethwaiteM30thSEN14thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:05:34+00:11:32
33rd

49

Kerry CrosbyF3rdV402nd01:05:41+00:11:39
34th

3

Tony AldredM31stV505th01:05:33+00:11:31
35th

106

Richard HarrisM32ndSEN15th01:05:41+00:11:39
36th

121

Rachel Katharine HuntF4thSEN2ndGlasgow Triathlon Club01:05:52+00:11:50
37th

263

Martin StrachanM33rdSEN16thWest End Road Runners01:05:48+00:11:46
38th

215

Nicky ParkerM34thV4013thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:05:59+00:11:57
39th

180

Anthony McgaleM35thV4014th01:06:09+00:12:07
40th

281

Jamie VollbrachtM36thSEN17th01:06:15+00:12:13
41st

79

Phil GaultM37thSEN18thjogscotland Milngavie01:06:14+00:12:12
42nd

183

Alan McintoshM38thSEN19thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:06:25+00:12:23
43rd

96

Laura GrayF5thSEN3rdGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:07:05+00:13:03
44th

122

Paul HunterM39thV4015thPathetic Athletic01:07:22+00:13:20
45th

76

Ian GarnettM40thSEN20thDisney01:07:28+00:13:26
46th

141

John LaiM41stV506thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:07:27+00:13:25
47th

144

sheila LewisF6thV501stgiffnock north aac01:07:41+00:13:39
48th

230

Mark PullanM42ndV4016thDunblane Runners01:07:43+00:13:41
49th

146

Kenny LockeM43rdV4017th01:08:06+00:14:04
50th

68

Michael EwingM44thV4018thGiffnock North AC01:08:06+00:14:04
51st

276

Stuart TolmieM45thSEN21stFalkirk Wheel Trail Runners01:08:21+00:14:19
52nd

219

ALISTAIR PeatM46thV4019thSpringburn Harriers01:08:27+00:14:25
53rd

187

James MclaughlinM47thSEN22nd01:08:52+00:14:50
54th

72

Graham FindlayM48thSEN23rd01:08:54+00:14:52
55th

232

Suzanne RaeF7thSEN4thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:09:01+00:14:59
56th

27

Lyndsay CameronF8thSEN5th01:09:08+00:15:06
57th

201

Miguel MudarraM49thSEN24thEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK01:08:57+00:14:55
58th

296

Shona YoungF9thV502ndLothian Running Club01:09:18+00:15:16
59th

171

Michael MccarronM50thV4020th01:09:34+00:15:32
60th

41

Paul CookeM51stV507thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:09:33+00:15:31
61st

128

Donnie InglisM52ndV508thSpringburn Harriers01:09:32+00:15:30
62nd

288

Robert WhiteM53rdV509thRoyal Mail Run Gmc01:09:33+00:15:31
63rd

116

Sue HewitsonF10thV403rdGreenock Glenpark Harriers01:09:39+00:15:37
64th

245

Ross ScrimgeourM54thSEN25thBMF Glasgow01:09:50+00:15:48
65th

284

Ewan WallaceM55thV4021stGiffnock North AC01:10:03+00:16:01
66th

11

Andrew BellM56thSEN26th01:10:10+00:16:08
67th

52

Nicola DawsonF11thSEN6th01:10:27+00:16:25
68th

228

John PughM57thV5010thKirkintilloch Olympians01:10:22+00:16:20
69th

246

Suzanne ShawF12thV404thKirkintilloch Olympians01:10:49+00:16:47
70th

212

DANIEL O'neillM58thV5011thSpringburn Harriers01:11:25+00:17:23
71st

59

Timothy DownieM59thV601stAyr Seaforth AC01:11:40+00:17:38
72nd

210

Zoe NoonanF13thSEN7th01:11:46+00:17:44
73rd

156

Ross MackenzieM60thSEN27th01:11:51+00:17:49
74th

162

Iain MacphersonM61stSEN28th01:12:03+00:18:01
75th

101

DAVID GrovesM62ndSEN29th01:12:10+00:18:08
76th

78

Liam GarrettM63rdV4022ndEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK01:12:06+00:18:04
77th

154

Ian MacdonaldM64thV4023rd01:12:18+00:18:16
78th

98

Deborah GreenM65thV4024th01:12:13+00:18:11
79th

19

JOHN BrownM66thV4025thKEEN AMATEURS01:12:21+00:18:19
80th

145

Juliette LinfordF14thSEN8th01:12:35+00:18:33
81st

47

Carole CraigF15thV503rdSpringburn Harriers01:12:50+00:18:48
82nd

94

Margaret GralewiczF16thSEN9thEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK01:12:57+00:18:55
83rd

127

Ewan ImrieM67thV4026th01:13:25+00:19:23
84th

175

Lily Beltain McdowallF17thSEN10thDunblane Runners01:13:44+00:19:42
85th

97

Martin GreenM68thV5012th01:14:00+00:19:58
86th

168

Steven McallisterM69thSEN30th01:14:17+00:20:15
87th

158

Dougie MaclachlanM70thV4027thDunblane Runners01:14:08+00:20:06
88th

211

Sharon O'learyF18thV405thGlasgow Triathlon Club01:14:29+00:20:27
89th

48

Vicky CrichtonF19thSEN11thEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK01:14:25+00:20:23
90th

196

Alasdair MillerM71stV5013th01:14:29+00:20:27
91st

173

Graeme McclellandM72ndSEN31st01:14:37+00:20:35
92nd

195

Vivian MillerF20thV504th01:14:36+00:20:34
93rd

108

Brian HartM73rdV5014th01:14:28+00:20:26
94th

24

William BuchananM74thV602ndCalderglen Harriers01:14:43+00:20:41
95th

191

Maureen McveyF21stV505thgiffnock north aac01:14:47+00:20:45
96th

192

Kathryn MellorF22ndV406th01:14:56+00:20:54
97th

159

Morven MacleanF23rdSEN12th01:15:00+00:20:58
98th

46

LORNA CoyleF24thV506thGreenock Glenpark Harriers01:15:15+00:21:13
99th

150

Cornelius LotterM75thV4028th01:15:41+00:21:39
100th

262

Will StoltonM76thSEN32nd01:15:27+00:21:25
101st

90

Richard GourlayM77thV4029th01:15:34+00:21:32
102nd

37

Emma ChristieF25thSEN13th01:15:53+00:21:51
103rd

234

Kenneth RichardsonM78thV4030thDunblane Runners01:15:53+00:21:51
104th

83

K J GM79thV5015thGreenock Glenpark Harriers01:16:03+00:22:01
105th

138

Andrew KernohanM80thV4031st01:12:07+00:18:05
106th

179

Gillian McgaleF26thV407thSpringburn Harriers01:16:12+00:22:10
107th

297

Deuise ForbesF27thV507th01:16:20+00:22:18
108th

137

Graeme KeddieM81stSEN33rd01:16:27+00:22:25
109th

286

Andy WatersM82ndV603rd01:16:37+00:22:35
110th

14

Monica BlairF28thJUN1st01:16:35+00:22:33
111st

119

Caroline HolmsF29thV408th01:16:30+00:22:28
112nd

54

Martin DillonM83rdV4032nd01:17:02+00:23:00
113rd

241

Lynn RutherfordF30thV409th01:17:16+00:23:14
114th

199

Graham MorrisonM84thV5016th01:17:16+00:23:14
115th

226

James Francis PriorM85thV4033rdMaryhill Harriers01:17:20+00:23:18
116th

203

Aileen MulhernF31stSEN14thFusion Triathlon Club01:17:31+00:23:29
117th

248

Lindsey Shields WatersF32ndV508th01:17:36+00:23:34
118th

190

Douglas McrobbM86thV604th01:17:49+00:23:47
119th

45

Mary CoxF33rdV601stGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:17:37+00:23:35
120th

160

Nicola MacleodF34thV4010thDunblane Runners01:17:46+00:23:44
121st

82

David GethinM87thV5017th01:18:02+00:24:00
122nd

194

Hilary MillarF35thV509thGiffnock North AC01:18:14+00:24:12
123rd

100

Bryan GreggM88thV4034thn/a01:18:24+00:24:22
124th

140

BARBARA KnoxF36thV5010thSpringburn Harriers01:18:38+00:24:36
125th

260

Ada StewartF37thV5011thKirkintilloch Olympians01:18:47+00:24:45
126th

236

Linda Frances RobertsonF38thV4011th01:19:04+00:25:02
127th

89

Alastair GoudieM89thV5018thBELLAHOUSTON ROAD RUNNERS01:19:00+00:24:58
128th

186

Jim MclarnonM90thV5019thJog Scotland Milngavie01:19:51+00:25:49
129th

1

Julie AikmanF39thSEN15thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:19:48+00:25:46
130th

176

Scott McewanM91stV4035thlagoon jogging buddies01:19:54+00:25:52
131st

2

Robin AinsworthM92ndSEN34th01:20:05+00:26:03
132nd

13

Alan BlackM93rdV605thPenicuik Harriers01:20:26+00:26:24
133rd

55

Alistair DouglasM94thSEN35th01:20:55+00:26:53
134th

142

Sharon LamontF40thSEN16th01:21:15+00:27:13
135th

214

Kalvin PageM95thSEN36th01:21:16+00:27:14
136th

38

Gillian ClarkeF41stSEN17th01:21:34+00:27:32
137th

251

Monica SlavenF42ndV4012th01:21:41+00:27:39
138th

205

Caroline MunroF43rdV4013th01:21:38+00:27:36
139th

151

Dave LovellM96thV606thJog Scotland Milngavie01:21:47+00:27:45
140th

161

Shirley MacnabF44thV5012thKirkintilloch Olympians01:21:45+00:27:43
141st

250

Linda SinclairF45thV4014thMaryhill Harriers01:21:48+00:27:46
142nd

107

Ruth HarrisonF46thV4015thKilbarchan AAC01:22:21+00:28:19
143rd

157

Ian MackieM97thV607thayrshire tatties01:22:24+00:28:22
144th

257

Gail StevenF47thSEN18thRons Runners01:22:36+00:28:34
145th

131

STUART IrvineM98thV608thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:22:35+00:28:33
146th

88

Mark GormleyM99thV5020thStornoway Running and AthleticStornoway01:22:47+00:28:45
147th

86

alison GordonF48thV4016thgiffnock north aac01:22:47+00:28:45
148th

235

David RidoutM100thV609th01:23:12+00:29:10
149th

283

Theresa Mary WallF49thV5013thGreenock Glenpark Harriers01:23:38+00:29:36
150th

217

Alison PatersonF50thV4017thjogscotland Milngavie01:23:46+00:29:44
151st

110

Kali HeaneyF51stV4018thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:23:46+00:29:44
152nd

169

Karen McbrideF52ndV4019th01:23:47+00:29:45
153rd

60

Mandy DrummondF53rdV4020th01:23:47+00:29:45
154th

213

Maria OtoF54thV4021st01:23:49+00:29:47
155th

44

Lynne CowdenF55thSEN19thEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK01:24:21+00:30:19
156th

197

Elizabeth MittellF56thSEN20th01:24:32+00:30:30
157th

51

Gemma DavidsonF57thSEN21stRons Runners01:24:49+00:30:47
158th

31

ALLEN CampbellM101stV4036thWest End Road Runners01:25:02+00:31:00
159th

287

Ron WatsonM102ndV5021stEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK01:25:41+00:31:39
160th

279

IRENE VezzaF58thV5014thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:26:17+00:32:15
161st

129

George InnesM103rdV4037th01:26:31+00:32:29
162nd

166

Michelle MathesonF59thSEN22nd01:26:40+00:32:38
163rd

9

Hannah Becks-phelpsF60thSEN23rd01:26:45+00:32:43
164th

172

Charlotte McclellandF61stV4022ndGlasgow Triathlon Club01:26:57+00:32:55
165th

261

Margo Elisabeth StewartF62ndSEN24th01:26:53+00:32:51
166th

256

Lynne StevelyF63rdV4023rdPenicuik Harriers01:26:53+00:32:51
167th

4

Hazel AndersonF64thV4024thRons Runners01:27:09+00:33:07
168th

57

Alison DowneyF65thV5015thDunblane Runners01:27:16+00:33:14
169th

242

Nora RyderF66thV4025th01:27:14+00:33:12
170th

227

Valerie ProvanF67thV5016thayrshire tatties01:27:24+00:33:22
171st

268

Angela SwanF68thV5017th01:27:26+00:33:24
172nd

165

ISOBEL MartinF69thV4026thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:27:23+00:33:21
173rd

26

Victoria CahillF70thSEN25th01:27:45+00:33:43
174th

32

Maureen CampbellF71stV4027thJog Scotland Milngavie01:27:43+00:33:41
175th

25

Richard BurgessM104thV6010th01:28:25+00:34:23
176th

163

Kim MageeF72ndSEN26th01:28:38+00:34:36
177th

285

MORVEN WalshF73rdV4028thDunoon Hill Runners01:29:03+00:35:01
178th

220

Margaret PeeblesF74thV5018thMaryhill Harriers01:29:11+00:35:09
179th

224

Yvonne PragerF75thV602ndGreenock Glenpark Harriers01:29:20+00:35:18
180th

244

Victoria ScottF76thSEN27th01:29:24+00:35:22
181st

105

LYNETTE HarkinsF77thV5019thGARSCUBE HARRIERS01:29:37+00:35:35
182nd

21

Alan BrownlieM105thV5022ndnone01:30:10+00:36:08
183rd

92

Catriona GourleyF78thV5020thGiffnock North AC01:30:35+00:36:33
184th

147

Silke LoehndorfF79thV5021stGreenock Glenpark Harriers01:30:35+00:36:33
185th

12

Rhona BennieF80thV5022ndWesterlands Cross Country Club01:30:34+00:36:32
186th

291

Dawn WilliamsonF81stV4029th01:31:36+00:37:34
187th

39

Paula CollinsF82ndV4030th01:31:37+00:37:35
188th

272

Fraser TennentM106thJUN1st01:31:38+00:37:36
189th

259

Tricia StevensonF83rdV603rdClydesdale Harriers01:31:47+00:37:45
190th

28

ALAN CameronM107thV4038thClydesdale Harriers01:31:50+00:37:48
191st

71

JOHN FarrM108thV5023rd01:32:03+00:38:01
192nd

35

Caroline CherryF84thV5023rdJog Scotland01:32:14+00:38:12
193rd

239

Brian RutherfordM109thV5024th01:32:21+00:38:19
194th

240

Alistair RutherfordM110thV5025th01:32:21+00:38:19
195th

42

Kathryn CooperF85thV4031st01:32:23+00:38:21
196th

188

Andy McnaughtonM111stV5026thRON'S RUNNERS01:32:48+00:38:46
197th

29

james CampbellM112ndV4039thGreenock Glenpark Harriers01:32:52+00:38:50
198th

243

Robert SandersonM113rdV5027thKirkintilloch Olympians01:33:18+00:39:16
199th

135

ELAINE JohnstoneF86thV4032nd01:34:12+00:40:10
200th

189

Cindy McneillF87thV5024th01:34:25+00:40:23
201st

69

Randy FairgardenM114thV4040th01:35:14+00:41:12
202nd

253

MOIRA SmithF88thV5025thKirkintilloch Olympians01:35:22+00:41:20
203rd

264

Rose StrachanF89thV5026thKirkintilloch Olympians01:35:41+00:41:39
204th

181

ANGELA McgregorF90thV5027th01:35:38+00:41:36
205th

238

Cat RossF91stSEN28th01:35:45+00:41:43
206th

184

Anne MckechnieF92ndV4033rd01:36:59+00:42:57
207th

120

Craig HoustonM115thV5028th01:36:54+00:42:52
208th

182

LESLEY McguireF93rdV5028th01:37:48+00:43:46
209th

221

Karen PenmanF94thV4034thJog Scotland01:37:45+00:43:43
210th

104

Lizzie HamiltonF95thSEN29thGlasgow Triathlon Club01:37:45+00:43:43
211st

67

Lynn EvendenF96thV5029thJogscotland01:37:58+00:43:56
212nd

271

Stephen TennentM116thV5029th01:37:59+00:43:57
213rd

152

Jacqueline LyonsF97thV4035th01:38:00+00:43:58
214th

231

Majella PurcellF98thV4036th01:38:50+00:44:48
215th

130

Caroline IrvineF99thV4037thJOGGING BUDDIES01:39:32+00:45:30
216th

77

Victoria GarnettF100thSEN30th01:39:56+00:45:54
217th

164

Sandra MalleyF101stV4038th01:40:02+00:46:00
218th

10

Daniel BegleyM117thJUN2nd01:40:40+00:46:38
219th

34

Amanda CharlesF102ndV4039thJog Scotland Milngavie01:40:54+00:46:52
220th

73

Carrol FinlayF103rdV5030thRons Runners01:40:52+00:46:50
221st

80

Claire GaultF104thV4040thjogscotland Milngavie01:42:02+00:48:00
222nd

123

Kay HunterF105thV4041st01:42:02+00:48:00
223rd

185

Pauline MckeownF106thV5031st01:42:08+00:48:06
224th

102

John HalesM118thV4041st01:43:21+00:49:19
225th

126

KAREN HyslopF107thV5032ndPaisley Jogging Budies01:45:08+00:51:06
226th

64

JANETTE ElrickF108thV5033rd01:46:02+00:52:00
227th

63

Jim ElrickM119thV6011thGlasgow Phoenix Runners01:50:15+00:56:13
228th

267

Lorna SutherlandF109thV5034thGlasgow Phoenix Runners01:50:17+00:56:15
229th

62

Fiona DuffF110thV4042ndJog Scotland Larbert01:52:04+00:58:02
230th

22

David BryantM120thV4042ndBMF Falkirk01:52:05+00:58:03
231st

136

Paul JossM121stSEN37thGlasgow Triathlon Club01:52:56+00:58:54
232nd

255

Donna SteeleF111stSEN31st01:55:54+01:01:52
233rd

74

KIRSTY FlemingF112ndV4043rd02:02:29+01:08:27
DNF (2 in total)
-

95

Cee GrantFV4000:00:00-
-

5

Jennifer BainFSEN00:00:00-
Started (1 in total)
-

115

CHRISTOPHER HeverMV50Maryhill Harriers00:00:00-

This results listing includes athletes who have opted not to show their full name. This is an option in the member profile settings.

You may also be interested in...

OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Mhor Marathon 2018-08-12 09:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Killin 10K 10 K Run 2018-08-25 12:00:00