Eyemouth Come & Tri and Sprint Triathlon 2018

Jun
17
2018

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 19,140 metre Cycle
  • 4,660 metre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-06-17 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (79 in total)
1st

1

John LenehanM1stSEN1st01:06:58-
2nd

7

James AddieM2ndSEN2nd01:10:37+00:03:39
3rd

9

Craig GoldieM3rdV401st01:12:30+00:05:32
4th

4

Jason MurphyM4thSEN3rd01:13:52+00:06:54
5th

36

Sam McgrathM5thJUN1st01:14:41+00:07:43
6th

23

Paul ChowdhryM6thV402nd01:15:34+00:08:36
7th

10

Jo PhillipsF1stV401st01:16:06+00:09:08
8th

37

Eddie TurnbullM7thV601st01:17:50+00:10:52
9th

11

Sarah ScottF2ndSEN1st01:18:33+00:11:35
10th

33

Michelle ShortF3rdSEN2nd01:18:54+00:11:56
11th

43

Sylwester NowocienM8thSEN4th01:18:57+00:11:59
12th

28

LES CavillM9thV602nd01:20:59+00:14:01
13th

39

Shona BathgateF4thV501st01:21:19+00:14:21
14th

14

Joyce MarkF5thV601st01:21:58+00:15:00
15th

27

william MorrisonM10thV501st01:22:10+00:15:12
16th

46

Mike AikmanM11thV403rd01:22:56+00:15:58
17th

76

Vismantas DilysM12thSEN5th01:23:09+00:16:11
18th

8

Neil Raymond BainM13thV404th01:23:14+00:16:16
19th

12

Steven BrownM14thV502nd01:23:25+00:16:27
20th

54

Kevin HamiltonM15thSEN6th01:23:26+00:16:28
21st

29

Paul BrothwoodM16thV503rd01:24:09+00:17:11
22nd

22

Lesley DunnF6thSEN3rd01:24:49+00:17:51
23rd

6

Bruce ShortM17thSEN7th01:25:13+00:18:15
24th

60

Derek GreenanM18thV504th01:25:37+00:18:39
25th

42

Craig HepworthM19thV505th01:26:06+00:19:08
26th

44

Alastair FergusonM20thV506th01:26:30+00:19:32
27th

15

David ClementsM21stV405th01:26:32+00:19:34
28th

45

Rebecca LazonbyF7thSEN4th01:26:32+00:19:34
29th

41

Lesley BlackwoodF8thSEN5th01:26:35+00:19:37
30th

57

Michael FletcherM22ndV406th01:27:29+00:20:31
31st

24

Brian WatsonM23rdV507th01:27:40+00:20:42
32nd

79

William RobertsonM24thV508th01:27:43+00:20:45
33rd

47

Rod McbainM25thV509th01:28:01+00:21:03
34th

58

Jonathan DobsonM26thV407th01:28:09+00:21:11
35th

65

Bryan StrathdeeM27thV5010th01:28:16+00:21:18
36th

66

Graham FinlayM28thV408th01:28:29+00:21:31
37th

64

David NightingaleM29thV603rd01:28:37+00:21:39
38th

67

Lewis ThomsonM30thV5011th01:29:05+00:22:07
39th

81

Robert RichardsonM31stSEN8th01:30:07+00:23:09
40th

75

Elaine ThomsonF9thV402nd01:30:11+00:23:13
41st

34

Karen McquarrieF10thSEN6th01:30:11+00:23:13
42nd

62

Michael MckayM32ndV5012th01:30:29+00:23:31
43rd

21

Suzanne MercerF11thV502nd01:31:02+00:24:04
44th

71

Jonathan AntrobusM33rdV409th01:31:22+00:24:24
45th

31

James BlairM34thV4010th01:31:48+00:24:50
46th

48

Barry SmithM35thV4011th01:32:01+00:25:03
47th

55

Calum BairdM36thSEN9th01:32:31+00:25:33
48th

80

Christine MulhollandF12thV403rd01:33:13+00:26:15
49th

74

Harry MurrayM37thV4012th01:33:14+00:26:16
50th

38

VIVIEN MonteithF13thV503rd01:34:03+00:27:05
51st

61

Claire SwainF14thV404th01:34:13+00:27:15
52nd

25

Jessica ClarkF15thJUN1st01:34:21+00:27:23
53rd

32

Simon McoscarM38thV4013th01:35:08+00:28:10
54th

35

Jo StewartF16thV405th01:35:08+00:28:10
55th

89

Simon McareeM39thV4014th01:36:25+00:29:27
56th

53

Adrian FouldsM40thV604th01:36:30+00:29:32
57th

69

David BissetM41stSEN10th01:36:53+00:29:55
58th

26

Kathleen McmanusF17thSEN7th01:37:22+00:30:24
59th

63

Neil SmithM42ndSEN11th01:37:29+00:30:31
60th

49

Julie McbirnieF18thV504th01:38:32+00:31:34
61st

52

Jacqueline CockerF19thV406th01:39:06+00:32:08
62nd

51

Fiona OliverF20thSEN8th01:39:26+00:32:28
63rd

13

Sophie MonteithF21stJUN2nd01:39:37+00:32:39
64th

95

Andrew SmithM43rdV5013th01:40:18+00:33:20
65th

78

Lauren GambleF22ndSEN9th01:40:31+00:33:33
66th

40

Jessica JeffersonF23rdSEN10th01:43:14+00:36:16
67th

88

Lucy RushtonF24thSEN11th01:43:42+00:36:44
68th

70

Daniel WoodM44thV4015th01:45:48+00:38:50
69th

92

Giles WilsonM45thV4016th01:47:51+00:40:53
70th

73

Liz FergusonF25thV407th01:49:29+00:42:31
71st

93

Claire LloydF26thV408th01:51:17+00:44:19
72nd

82

Claire MackenzieF27thSEN12th01:51:41+00:44:43
73rd

87

Carina CalderF28thSEN13th01:52:47+00:45:49
74th

91

Lindsay ReidF29thSEN14th01:52:59+00:46:01
75th

84

Jo KiteF30thV409th01:56:07+00:49:09
76th

72

Gillian RaeF31stV4010th01:57:49+00:50:51
77th

100

Noelene StuartF32ndV4011th02:02:17+00:55:19
78th

90

Val FoggonF33rdV4012th02:04:45+00:57:47
79th

99

Alexa McguffinF34thSEN15th02:47:38+01:40:40
DNF (1 in total)
-

56

Catherine DavidsonFSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Nidderdale Sprint Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-08 13:00:00
Sundowner Sprint Distance 2018-09-01 08:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Junior Entry Sprint Distance (15-19 years) 2018-07-29 08:00:00
Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00