Peebles Come & Tri and Junior Triathlon 2018

Sep
22
2018

TriStar 1

Triathlon | 2018-09-22 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (29 in total)
1st

80

Finlay BarrM1stTristars 11st00:13:06-
2nd

77

Aaron DrakeM2ndTristars 12nd00:13:33+00:00:27
3rd

74

Joscelyn KennedyF1stTristars 11st00:13:40+00:00:34
4th

52

Ben McdonaldM3rdTristars 13rd00:14:15+00:01:09
5th

78

Zach BarbourM4thTristars 14th00:14:16+00:01:10
6th

79

Anna LeeF2ndTristars 12nd00:14:41+00:01:35
7th

59

Cameron BairdM5thTristars 15th00:14:47+00:01:41
8th

71

Erin GrayF3rdTristars 13rd00:14:51+00:01:45
9th

73

Euan GreenM6thTristars 16th00:15:00+00:01:54
10th

76

Rhea WebsterF4thTristars 14th00:15:10+00:02:04
11th

67

Max StobieM7thTristars 17th00:15:32+00:02:26
12th

68

Elise FieldF5thTristars 15th00:15:40+00:02:34
13th

61

Lilian SmithF6thTristars 16th00:15:53+00:02:47
14th

72

Freya DandF7thTristars 17th00:15:57+00:02:51
15th

75

Lauren HolmesF8thTristars 18th00:16:22+00:03:16
16th

54

Calon DobbieM8thTristars 18th00:16:34+00:03:28
17th

58

Poppy LunnF9thTristars 19th00:17:17+00:04:11
18th

69

Alec WestonM9thTristars 19th00:17:18+00:04:12
19th

66

Eden MoseleyF10thTristars 110th00:17:18+00:04:12
20th

64

Natasha BannerF11thTristars 111th00:18:16+00:05:10
21st

56

Aliyah FauldsF12thTristars 112th00:18:19+00:05:13
22nd

41

Esme MackenzieF13thTristars 113th00:18:27+00:05:21
23rd

50

Alice WilliamsF14thTristars 114th00:18:39+00:05:33
24th

57

Olivia LaingF15thTristars 115th00:18:41+00:05:35
25th

42

Ciara QuinnF16thTristars 116th00:18:55+00:05:49
26th

65

Isabelle FotheringhamF17thTristars 117th00:19:43+00:06:37
27th

45

Aaron SchofieldM10thTristars 110th00:19:53+00:06:47
28th

44

Caitlin Gilmour-jonesF18thTristars 118th00:20:19+00:07:13
29th

63

Sian ClementsF19thTristars 119th00:21:17+00:08:11

You may also be interested in...

Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00