Peebles Come & Tri and Junior Triathlon 2018

Sep
22
2018

TriStar 2

Triathlon | 2018-09-22 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (12 in total)
1st

39

Rory StobieM1stTristars 21st00:17:00-
2nd

38

Feargus PearsonM2ndTristars 22nd00:17:13+00:00:13
3rd

31

Zico FieldM3rdTristars 23rd00:17:24+00:00:24
4th

25

Isla PatersonF1stTristars 21st00:17:36+00:00:36
5th

28

Max RyallM4thTristars 24th00:18:53+00:01:53
6th

34

Islay JacksonF2ndTristars 22nd00:18:59+00:01:59
7th

37

Jonathan LaingM5thTristars 25th00:20:18+00:03:18
8th

24

Ava HughesF3rdTristars 23rd00:20:21+00:03:21
9th

26

Luca RudgeM6thTristars 26th00:21:13+00:04:13
10th

23

Euan LairdM7thTristars 27th00:21:29+00:04:29
11th

27

Eilidh RobsonF4thTristars 24th00:22:26+00:05:26
12th

21

Adriana SchofieldF5thTristars 25th00:27:42+00:10:42

You may also be interested in...

Erewash Triathlon Tri Start 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00