Blithfield Triathlon 2018

Jul
29
2018

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim

    — Open Water

  • 20 kilometre Cycle

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places10
Age range15 - 100
per entrant£41.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 26th Jul 2018, 16:00

Organiser

PMA Racing

Contact details

Map

Sprint Aquabike

Triathlon | 2018-07-29 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Early bird discounted rate: £46.40

From 15th January 2018: £51.00

Entry Details

Athlete places10
Age range15 - 100
per entrant£41.00
Affiliation Discount£5.00

Race entry is closed. Closed 26th Jul 2018, 16:00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (5 in total)
1st

1

Toby FletcherM1stMSPRINT AB1stPMA RT00:58:54-
2nd

18

Vicki Louise StandenF1stFSPRINT AB1st01:12:27+00:13:33
3rd

14

LYNN NesbittF2ndFSPRINT AB2ndMVH TRI CLUB01:16:04+00:17:10
4th

19

Andy PickeringM2ndMSPRINT AB2ndPMA RT01:24:55+00:26:01
5th

15

Katy BroadheadF3rdFSPRINT AB3rd01:26:55+00:28:01
DNF (1 in total)
-

96

Russell McauslandMMSPRINT ABSTAFFORD TRI CLUB00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00