Self Transcendence 5K 2018

May
04
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Sri Chinmoy Athletic Club

Map

5K distance

Running | 2018-05-04 19:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (464 in total)
66th

142

United KingdomRyan DonaldM66thU176thDundee Hawkhill Harriers00:16:15-
79th

2

United KingdomJames AdamM78thU2014thDundee Hawkhill Harriers00:16:26+00:00:11
246th

228

United KingdomCharles HaskettM220thV602ndDundee Hawkhill Harriers00:18:43+00:02:28
345th

556

United KingdomRaymond J A TullyM285thV4074thDundee Hawkhill Harriers00:20:29+00:04:14
379th

139

United KingdomAngus Charles DonaldM302ndV4081stDundee Hawkhill Harriers00:21:35+00:05:20
433rd

141

United KingdomJOYCE DonaldF106thV507thDundee Hawkhill Harriers00:23:57+00:07:42
DNF (11 in total)
-

140

United KingdomJames DonaldMU20Dundee Hawkhill Harriers00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00