Self Transcendence 5K 2018

May
04
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Sri Chinmoy Athletic Club

Map

5K distance

Running | 2018-05-04 19:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (464 in total)
116th

551

United KingdomRitchie ThomsonM113rdSEN67thPenicuik Harriers00:16:58-
191st

107

United KingdomBilly ColvinM174thV4037thPenicuik Harriers00:17:51+00:00:53
210th

428

United KingdomDerek NewportM192ndV5011thPenicuik Harriers00:18:06+00:01:08
370th

224

United KingdomRobin HallM298thV4078thPenicuik Harriers00:21:13+00:04:15
387th

180

United KingdomIan ForrestM307thV6013thPenicuik Harriers00:21:58+00:05:00
396th

113

United KingdomCharlie CrawfordM312ndSEN142ndPenicuik Harriers00:22:11+00:05:13
425th

80

United KingdomGordon CampbellM324thSEN147thPenicuik Harriers00:23:37+00:06:39

You may also be interested in...

Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00
& Half Marathon Auchterarder In Association with Gleneagles 10K 2018-09-08 10:00:00