Self Transcendence 5K 2018

May
04
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Sri Chinmoy Athletic Club

Map

5K distance

Running | 2018-05-04 19:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (464 in total)
46th

416

United KingdomDarran MuirM46thV405thLaw & District Aac00:15:57-
60th

207

United KingdomJames GillonM60thU175thLaw & District Aac00:16:10+00:00:13
158th

238

United KingdomRoss HillM144thSEN85thLaw & District Aac00:17:28+00:01:31
373rd

271

United KingdomMartin Andrew KayM300thV4079thLaw & District Aac00:21:18+00:05:21
439th

426

United KingdomMargaret Christina NewellF111stSEN62ndLaw & District Aac00:24:24+00:08:27

You may also be interested in...

Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00