Self Transcendence 5K 2018

May
04
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Sri Chinmoy Athletic Club

Map

5K distance

Running | 2018-05-04 19:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (464 in total)
50th

276

United KingdomRobbie KennedyM50thSEN31stLothian Running Club00:16:01-
70th

293

United KingdomMalcolm Thomas LangM70thV408thLothian Running Club00:16:17+00:00:16
87th

469

United KingdomEuan RennieM86thSEN51stLothian Running Club00:16:32+00:00:31
109th

574

United KingdomJo WilliamsF3rdSEN3rdLothian Running Club00:16:55+00:00:54
121st

288

United KingdomAlan KnowlesM117thV4018thLothian Running Club00:17:02+00:01:01
177th

444

United KingdomColin PartridgeM161stV4032ndLothian Running Club00:17:40+00:01:39
205th

369

United KingdomEuan McinnesM187thV4041stLothian Running Club00:18:04+00:02:03
217th

284

United KingdomRyan KirklandM198thU1713thLothian Running Club00:18:17+00:02:16
225th

253

United KingdomEmma JacksonF20thSEN17thLothian Running Club00:18:24+00:02:23
270th

301

United KingdomBRIAN LeesM237thV5022ndLothian Running Club00:19:01+00:03:00
271st

425

United Kingdomscott taylor NelsonM238thV5023rdLothian Running Club00:19:04+00:03:03
287th

117

United KingdomYVONNE CrillyF42ndV501stLothian Running Club00:19:23+00:03:22
318th

591

United KingdomMel ZobelF49thSEN30thLothian Running Club00:19:51+00:03:50
320th

10

United KingdomAl AitkenM270thSEN125thLothian Running Club00:19:56+00:03:55
321st

168

United KingdomRyan FergusonM271stSEN126thLothian Running Club00:19:56+00:03:55
364th

421

United KingdomAlastair MurrayM294thSEN138thLothian Running Club00:20:53+00:04:52
369th

342

United KingdomStephen MalcolmM297thV4077thLothian Running Club00:21:15+00:05:14
394th

12

United KingdomJim AlexanderM310thV5035thLothian Running Club00:22:09+00:06:08
401st

299

United KingdomMartin LeadbetterM314thV6015thLothian Running Club00:22:17+00:06:16
423rd

560

United KingdomStig WalshM323rdV5037thLothian Running Club00:23:18+00:07:17
451st

424

United KingdomBethany NelsonF119thU2017thLothian Running Club00:26:22+00:10:21
454th

420

United KingdomMike MurrayM335thV6020thLothian Running Club00:26:40+00:10:39
DNF (11 in total)
-

106

United KingdomSiobhan ColemanFSENLothian Running Club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00