Self Transcendence 5K 2018

May
04
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Sri Chinmoy Athletic Club

Map

5K distance

Running | 2018-05-04 19:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (464 in total)
106th

37

United KingdomCraig BeattieM104thSEN63rdMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:16:50-
114th

254

United KingdomDAVID JamiesonM111stSEN66thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:16:55+00:00:05
150th

294

United KingdomRankin LascellesM139thSEN82ndMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:17:22+00:00:32
159th

68

United Kingdomsteve BuchanM145thV4026thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:17:29+00:00:39
164th

256

United KingdomKayleigh JarrrttF15thSEN12thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:17:31+00:00:41
183rd

65

United KingdomClaire BruceF17thSEN14thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:17:48+00:00:58
231st

218

United KingdomDebbie GreigF23rdSEN20thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:18:31+00:01:41
241st

489

United KingdomDino RoussiasM216thV4054thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:18:35+00:01:45
278th

379

United KingdomGavin MclennanM242ndV4060thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:19:06+00:02:16
282nd

52

United KingdomJill BonthronF39thSEN25thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:19:17+00:02:27
292nd

543

United KingdomRobert TaylorM249thV607thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:19:30+00:02:40
313rd

115

United KingdomJonathan CreeseM266thSEN124thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:19:49+00:02:59
339th

250

United KingdomKerstin HunterF58thSEN35thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:20:20+00:03:30
431st

332

United KingdomDavid MaclennanM326thSEN148thMETRO ABERDEEN RUNNING CLUB00:23:48+00:06:58

You may also be interested in...

Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00