Self Transcendence 5K 2018

May
04
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Organiser

Sri Chinmoy Athletic Club

Map

5K distance

Running | 2018-05-04 19:30pm
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (464 in total)
57th

305

United KingdomDavid LimmerM57thSEN36thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:16:06-
211st

257

United KingdomWilliam JarvieM193rdV5012thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:18:06+00:02:00
212nd

544

United KingdomCraig TaylorM194thV4044thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:18:06+00:02:00
249th

586

United KingdomDavid WorrallM222ndV4055thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:18:35+00:02:29
266th

441

United KingdomNeil ParkM234thV4059thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:18:49+00:02:43
307th

558

United KingdomMark UpwardM262ndV5029thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:19:36+00:03:30
311st

326

United KingdomGrace MackenzieF46thSEN28thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:19:50+00:03:44
343rd

130

United KingdomMark DavidsonM283rdSEN132ndPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:20:16+00:04:10
365th

285

United KingdomTerry KirkwoodM295thV4076thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:20:56+00:04:50
384th

453

United KingdomOLIVER PoundM305thSEN141stPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:21:40+00:05:34
389th

526

United KingdomAndrew StavertM308thV5034thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:21:58+00:05:52
399th

487

United KingdomAileen RossF87thV504thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:22:10+00:06:04
409th

248

United KingdomLaura HughesF92ndSEN55thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:22:32+00:06:26
424th

443

United KingdomFen ParryF101stV505thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:23:24+00:07:18
432nd

516

United KingdomAlan SimpsonM327thV6017thPORTOBELLO RUNNING CLUB00:23:52+00:07:46

You may also be interested in...

Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Rattray Blair Half Marathon Half Marathon Runners 2018-06-03 09:00:00