Monklands Half & Drumpellier 5K 2018

May
13
2018

Drumpellier 5K

Running | 2018-05-13 10:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (105 in total)
1st

330

United KingdomAllan CameronM1stALL1stMotherwell AC00:16:59-
2nd

352

United KingdomDavid GardinerM2ndALL2ndMotherwell AC00:18:02+00:01:03
3rd

399

United KingdomMichael O'haganM3rdALL3rdRonhill Cambuslang Harriers00:18:06+00:01:07
4th

351

United KingdomMark GallacherM4thALL4thMotherwell AC00:18:17+00:01:18
5th

331

United KingdomDavid CathieM5thALL5thWhitemoss Amateur AC00:18:43+00:01:44
6th

401

United KingdomCraig PerrieM6thALL6thMaryhill Harriers00:18:59+00:02:00
7th

338

United KingdomScott CoulterM7thALL7thMaryhill Harriers00:19:10+00:02:11
8th

341

United KingdomEvan CraneM8thALL8th00:19:40+00:02:41
9th

342

United KingdomKeith CraneM9thALL9th00:19:45+00:02:46
10th

369

United KingdomClare HughesF1stALL10thMotherwell AC00:19:52+00:02:53
11th

346

United KingdomArthur Edward Zen DugganM10thALL11thMotherwell AC00:20:04+00:03:05
12th

418

United KingdomAlan StrangM11thALL12thMotherwell AC00:20:09+00:03:10
13th

347

United KingdomKevin DurnianM12thALL13thMotherwell AC00:20:50+00:03:51
14th

433

United KingdomAndrew WinterM13thALL14thINVERCLYDE AC00:21:15+00:04:16
15th

324

United KingdomBruce BattersbyM14thALL15th00:21:26+00:04:27
16th

366

United KingdomDavid HoolaghanM15thALL16thMotherwell AC00:21:40+00:04:41
17th

430

United KingdomThomas WhitefordM16thALL17th00:21:53+00:04:54
18th

349

United KingdomKasey FraserM17thALL18thShettleston Harriers00:21:59+00:05:00
19th

413

United KingdomAnne SmithF2ndALL19thairdrie harriers00:22:06+00:05:07
20th

426

United Kingdomjackie WheelerM18thALL20th00:22:30+00:05:31
21st

389

United KingdomElizabeth-Anne McgonigleF3rdALL21st00:22:32+00:05:33
22nd

372

United KingdomAlison JardineF4thALL22ndMotherwell AC00:22:37+00:05:38
23rd

348

United KingdomMark FaganM19thALL23rd00:22:48+00:05:49
24th

364

United KingdomCHRISTOPHER HeverM20thALL24thMaryhill Harriers00:22:54+00:05:55
25th

5123

United KingdomJoyce AllardiceF5thALL25th00:23:10+00:06:11
26th

414

United KingdomThomas SneddonM21stALL26thMotherwell AC00:23:13+00:06:14
27th

432

United KingdomCraig WinterM22ndALL27thINVERCLYDE AC00:23:19+00:06:20
28th

363

United KingdomKenneth HendersonM23rdALL28thMaryhill Harriers00:23:34+00:06:35
29th

398

United KingdomCATRIONA NisbetF6thALL29thMaryhill Harriers00:23:36+00:06:37
30th

332

United KingdomJames CathieM24thALL30thWhitemoss Amateur AC00:23:39+00:06:40
31st

384

United KingdomGILLIAN MccafferF7thALL31stMotherwell AC00:23:52+00:06:53
32nd

357

United KingdomEihlinn GillespieF8thALL32ndairdrie harriers00:24:16+00:07:17
33rd

344

United KingdomJames Turner DavisM25thALL33rdScottish Prison Service AAC00:24:26+00:07:27
34th

385

United KingdomJohn MccallumM26thALL34th00:24:36+00:07:37
35th

427

United KingdomDarren WhiteM27thALL35th00:24:38+00:07:39
36th

434

United KingdomGary WoodM28thALL36thMotherwell AC00:24:49+00:07:50
37th

326

United KingdomLaura BellF9thALL37thJogscotland00:24:53+00:07:54
38th

353

United KingdomSteven GibsonM29thALL38th00:24:59+00:08:00
39th

411

United KingdomAbbie ScottF10thALL39thairdrie harriers00:25:12+00:08:13
40th

354

United KingdomMoira GibsonF11thALL40th00:25:13+00:08:14
41st

424

United KingdomMartin TierneyM30thALL41st00:25:30+00:08:31
42nd

415

United KingdomColin StewartM31stALL42ndBELLAHOUSTON ROAD RUNNERS00:25:48+00:08:49
43rd

386

United KingdomGraham McdevittM32ndALL43rd00:26:19+00:09:20
44th

393

United KingdomKEVIN McmillanM33rdALL44thWee County Harriers00:26:31+00:09:32
45th

367

United KingdomJennifer HosieF12thALL45th00:26:40+00:09:41
46th

408

United KingdomMichael RodgerM34thALL46th00:26:57+00:09:58
47th

365

United KingdomBarbara HoggF13thALL47thMotherwell AC00:27:30+00:10:31
48th

422

United KingdomHolly TennantF14thALL48th00:27:44+00:10:45
49th

379

United KingdomLee MadiganF15thALL49thJogscotland00:28:16+00:11:17
50th

336

United KingdomVicky ColeF16thALL50thJogscotland00:28:37+00:11:38
51st

355

United KingdomGillian GibsonF17thALL51st00:28:38+00:11:39
52nd

423

United KingdomGail TennantF18thALL52nd00:28:44+00:11:45
53rd

429

United KingdomMark WhitefordM35thALL53rd00:29:05+00:12:06
54th

428

United KingdomALEX WhitefordM36thALL54th00:29:05+00:12:06
55th

421

United KingdomLorraine TaylorF19thALL55th00:29:11+00:12:12
56th

358

United KingdomAndrew GowM37thALL56th00:29:24+00:12:25
57th

356

United KingdomKarine GillespieF20thALL57th00:29:59+00:13:00
58th

368

United KingdomDerek HosieM38thALL58th00:30:05+00:13:06
59th

417

United KingdomBarry StewartM39thALL59th00:30:44+00:13:45
60th

375

United KingdomNeil KellyM40thALL60th00:30:45+00:13:46
61st

5124

United KingdomCassandra LafondF21stALL61st00:30:51+00:13:52
62nd

370

United KingdomStephen IrvineM41stALL62nd00:31:09+00:14:10
63rd

343

United KingdomAngela DavidsonF22ndALL63rd00:31:18+00:14:19
64th

321

United KingdomAllyson BanfordF23rdALL64th00:31:53+00:14:54
65th

329

United KingdomPamela BrownF24thALL65th00:32:13+00:15:14
66th

412

United KingdomMichelle SinclairF25thALL66th00:32:34+00:15:35
67th

359

United KingdomJimmy GrantM42ndALL67th00:32:34+00:15:35
68th

376

United KingdomFiona KirkpatrickF26thALL68th00:32:48+00:15:49
69th

327

United KingdomRadoslaw BiernatekM43rdALL69th00:32:52+00:15:53
70th

320

United KingdomAntonella AlomaiF27thALL70th00:33:15+00:16:16
71st

404

United KingdomGillian RaeF28thALL71st00:33:25+00:16:26
72nd

406

United KingdomPamela RobertsonF29thALL72nd00:33:25+00:16:26
73rd

339

United KingdomCaroline CoyleF30thALL73rd00:34:00+00:17:01
74th

378

United KingdomVictoria MadiganF31stALL74th00:34:06+00:17:07
75th

350

United KingdomLorna FurneauxF32ndALL75th00:34:08+00:17:09
76th

5131

United KingdomAnne GhoshF33rdALL76th00:34:12+00:17:13
77th

405

United KingdomCatherine ReaF34thALL77th00:34:30+00:17:31
78th

362

United KingdomScott HamiltonM44thALL78th00:34:31+00:17:32
79th

394

United KingdomHelen MorrowF35thALL79th00:34:00+00:17:01
80th

371

United KingdomMd Faqhrul IslamM45thALL80th00:34:34+00:17:35
81st

322

United KingdomLorna BanfordF36thALL81st00:35:15+00:18:16
82nd

337

United KingdomJillian CooperF37thALL82nd00:35:43+00:18:44
83rd

439

United KingdomAlex OsbourneM46thALL83rd00:36:03+00:19:04
84th

438

United KingdomAlison FairserviceF38thALL84th00:36:03+00:19:04
85th

437

United KingdomPatricia MeldrumF39thALL85th00:36:03+00:19:04
86th

435

United KingdomScott HowieM47thALL86th00:36:03+00:19:04
87th

436

United KingdomWilliam Douglas MartinM48thALL87th00:36:03+00:19:04
88th

441

United KingdomScott FalconerM49thALL88th00:36:04+00:19:05
89th

442

United KingdomScott WalkerM50thALL89th00:36:04+00:19:05
90th

440

United KingdomMichelle SinsheimerF40thALL90th00:36:04+00:19:05
91st

407

United KingdomMelanie RobinsonF41stALL91st00:36:28+00:19:29
92nd

410

United KingdomRuth SaintF42ndALL92nd00:36:28+00:19:29
93rd

5129

United KingdomJohn AllanM51stALL93rd00:36:50+00:19:51
94th

391

United KingdomKelly MckennaF43rdALL94th00:36:50+00:19:51
95th

360

United KingdomRosalyn GriffithF44thALL95th00:37:08+00:20:09
96th

374

United KingdomLinda JohnstonF45thALL96th00:37:09+00:20:10
97th

361

United KingdomDonna HallidayF46thALL97th00:37:18+00:20:19
98th

383

United KingdomLaura MccabeF47thALL98th00:38:25+00:21:26
99th

5130

United KingdomGrace GhoshF48thALL99th00:38:44+00:21:45
100th

325

United KingdomFiona BehanF49thALL100thAAA Woman?s fitness00:39:02+00:22:03
101st

345

United KingdomSandra DouglasF50thALL101st00:39:02+00:22:03
102nd

396

United KingdomKeira MustardeF51stALL102ndJogscotland00:39:19+00:22:20
103rd

419

United KingdomLisa StubbsF52ndALL103rd00:41:01+00:24:02
104th

397

United KingdomWilliam NeilM52ndALL104th01:15:02+00:58:03
DNS (21 in total)
-

420

United KingdomKieran SullivanMALLMaryhill Harriers00:00:00-
-

377

United KingdomCraig MackenzieMALLMotherwell AC00:00:00-
-

403

United Kingdomjames ProffittMALLMotherwell AC00:00:00-
-

416

United KingdomSusan StewartFALLMotherwell AC00:00:00-
-

431

United KingdomIrina WilkieFALL00:00:00-
-

395

United KingdomRay MurphyMALL00:00:00-
-

400

United KingdomSandra PeatFALL00:00:00-
-

340

United KingdomJohn CoyleMALL00:00:00-
-

387

United KingdomSarah McgillFALL00:00:00-
-

402

United KingdomJames Francis PriorMALLMaryhill Harriers00:00:00-
-

380

United KingdomLesley MartinFALL00:00:00-
-

323

United KingdomLyndsay BarchiFALL00:00:00-
-

333

United KingdomDinieka CochraneFALL00:00:00-
-

334

United KingdomLiz CochraneFALL00:00:00-
-

335

United KingdomDavid CochraneMALL00:00:00-
-

373

United KingdomNicola JarvieFALL00:00:00-
-

381

United KingdomAnthony MartinMALL00:00:00-
-

382

United KingdomMargaret McbrideFALL00:00:00-
-

388

United KingdomLisa McginnessFALL00:00:00-
-

392

United KingdomJames McmanusMALLairdrie harriers00:00:00-
-

409

United KingdomGordon RussellMALL00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

OUTrun 5 Miles 2018-08-18 09:30:00
Brian Goodwin Memorial 10K 10 K Run 2018-06-15 19:30:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Rouken Glen 10K 10K Distance 2018-06-07 07:00:00