Rattray Blair Half Marathon 2018

Jun
03
2018

Half Marathon Walkers

Walking | 2018-06-03 09:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (72 in total)
1st

335

BILL MacgregorM1stV601st02:48:54-
2nd

336

Mike FarmerM2ndV602nd02:51:50+00:02:56
3rd

333

Stewart SheedM3rdV501st02:57:46+00:08:52
4th

320

Patrick MaloneyM4thV502nd02:57:59+00:09:05
5th

330

Kevin GrantM5thSEN1st02:57:59+00:09:05
6th

310

Kevin SmithM6thV503rd03:00:11+00:11:17
7th

312

June JohnstoneF1stV601st03:02:32+00:13:38
8th

339

Wendy MackeyF2ndV651st03:08:46+00:19:52
9th

264

Gordon RobertsonM7thV701st03:09:38+00:20:44
10th

305

Shona MaloneyF3rdV551st03:17:56+00:29:02
11th

300

Jayne GrahamF4thV501st03:17:57+00:29:03
12th

347

Dawn HaslamF5thSEN1st03:18:19+00:29:25
13th

248

Anne ShanF6thV552nd03:19:01+00:30:07
14th

249

Karen NeillF7thV502nd03:19:02+00:30:08
15th

321

Lorna NicholsonF8thV503rd03:19:39+00:30:45
16th

328

Carol NicholsonF9thV451st03:19:39+00:30:45
17th

13

Kerry CarmichaelF10thSEN2nd03:19:41+00:30:47
18th

324

Stuart AndersonM8thV551st03:19:43+00:30:49
19th

261

Lynda WilsonF11thV553rd03:20:40+00:31:46
20th

260

Trudy TorrieF12thV452nd03:20:42+00:31:48
21st

262

William CarmichaelM9thV552nd03:20:42+00:31:48
22nd

342

Jillian McculleyF13thSEN3rd03:23:41+00:34:47
23rd

341

Diane JohnstoneF14thSEN4th03:23:44+00:34:50
24th

319

Valerie ForrestF15thV453rd03:24:02+00:35:08
25th

316

Elaine DowF16thV454th03:24:03+00:35:09
26th

313

Wendy BednarekF17thV602nd03:25:18+00:36:24
27th

311

Irene MacleodF18thV554th03:25:19+00:36:25
28th

277

Laura McleanF19thSEN5th03:26:53+00:37:59
29th

278

Louise CoventryF20thSEN6th03:26:53+00:37:59
30th

322

Julie WhytockF21stSEN7th03:28:08+00:39:14
31st

292

Christine MclaganF22ndV401st03:30:05+00:41:11
32nd

294

Karen SheedF23rdV402nd03:30:07+00:41:13
33rd

268

Janet CheyneF24thV504th03:30:09+00:41:15
34th

269

William MorrisonM10thV553rd03:30:12+00:41:18
35th

293

Trudie CarstairsF25thV403rd03:30:12+00:41:18
36th

267

Linda AlexanderF26thV603rd03:31:50+00:42:56
37th

266

Fiona GarrowF27thV555th03:31:50+00:42:56
38th

303

Kevin TaylorM11thSEN2nd03:35:38+00:46:44
39th

291

Fiona NesmithF28thV556th03:40:28+00:51:34
40th

289

Deanna ScottF29thV505th03:40:31+00:51:37
41st

290

Carla LaingF30thSEN8th03:40:32+00:51:38
42nd

323

Jade LawF31stSEN9th03:40:35+00:51:41
43rd

331

Ian IsaacsM12thV651st03:40:39+00:51:45
44th

334

Karen ThorburnF32ndV455th03:42:03+00:53:09
45th

309

Hannah DonaldsonF33rdSEN10th03:42:05+00:53:11
46th

343

Helen CraigF34thV557th03:43:07+00:54:13
47th

345

Louise AndersonF35thSEN11th03:48:49+00:59:55
48th

314

Anne-Marie NeaveF36thSEN12th03:48:52+00:59:58
49th

349

Craigiug FindlayM13thV504th03:49:45+01:00:51
50th

350

John StewartM14thV505th03:49:47+01:00:53
51st

288

Susan PopleF37thV701st03:50:35+01:01:41
52nd

327

Diana HarkinsF38thV702nd03:50:38+01:01:44
53rd

265

Carol AndersonF39thV456th03:54:35+01:05:41
54th

263

Elaine MackenzieF40thV457th03:54:37+01:05:43
55th

315

Joyce BrownF41stV604th03:54:38+01:05:44
56th

280

Shona GrantF42ndV605th03:55:37+01:06:43
57th

279

Donald GrantM15thV554th03:55:38+01:06:44
58th

304

Lorraine BrownF43rdSEN13th04:07:02+01:18:08
59th

274

Lynsey GowrieF44thSEN14th04:07:05+01:18:11
60th

337

Ruth KingF45thV404th04:07:08+01:18:14
61st

296

Wendy CollinsF46thV458th04:07:40+01:18:46
62nd

306

Louisa ClarkF47thSEN15th04:08:15+01:19:21
63rd

326

Cathie KellieF48thV558th04:08:20+01:19:26
64th

275

Cheryl RamsayF49thSEN16th04:08:20+01:19:26
65th

338

Louise MccullochF50thSEN17th04:08:24+01:19:30
66th

283

Jennifer BoyerF51stSEN18th04:13:34+01:24:40
67th

282

Glynis RitchieF52ndV506th04:13:41+01:24:47
68th

307

Theresa CruickshankF53rdV459th04:27:54+01:39:00
69th

308

Donna HenveyF54thV4510th04:27:57+01:39:03
70th

302

Dorothy GunnF55thV507th04:38:57+01:50:03
71st

284

Jane WatsonF56thV508th04:38:57+01:50:03
72nd

301

Jetta MccarronF57thV509th04:39:03+01:50:09
DNF (5 in total)
-

281

Shona AirthFV5500:00:00-
-

325

Meg HenveyFV4000:00:00-
-

340

Wendy StewartFV6500:00:00-
-

295

Neil McwilliamMV4500:00:00-
-

287

Marion RossFV6500:00:00-