Southam Spring Triathlon 2018

Apr
29
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 2,400 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 3,000 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

TS3

Triathlon | 2018-04-29 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

999

Dummy CompetitorF1stTS3 - 13-141st00:06:58-
1st

231

Amelia CoxF1stTS3 - 13-141stBicester Tri Juniors00:29:29+00:22:31
2nd

233

Lucy McgrathF2ndTS3 - 13-142ndBicester Triathlon Club00:30:48+00:23:50
3rd

228

Larissa CampbellF3rdTS3 - 13-143rdBeachborough triathlon club00:33:18+00:26:20
4th

229

Jake HoughM1stTS3 - 13-141stRugby Junior Triathlon Club00:34:19+00:27:21
5th

230

Isobel Compton-alwayF4thTS3 - 13-144thTEAM CHERWELL00:36:12+00:29:14
6th

226

Lucy SainsburyF5thTS3 - 13-145thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:39:40+00:32:42
7th

220

Jonathan IngramM2ndTS3 - 13-142ndLAA00:39:55+00:32:57
8th

222

Hannah TiltF6thTS3 - 13-146thRugby Triathlon Club00:40:17+00:33:19
9th

225

Emily WhitingF7thTS3 - 13-147thTEAM CHERWELL00:41:54+00:34:56
10th

227

Joe UlyettM3rdTS3 - 13-143rdTEAM CHERWELL00:44:27+00:37:29
11th

224

Corrie DaleF8thTS3 - 13-148thTEAM CHERWELL00:45:10+00:38:12
12th

221

Sebastiao CorreiaM4thTS3 - 13-144thnone00:45:43+00:38:45
13th

223

Lukas BehlecoatesM5thTS3 - 13-145thRUGBY TRI CLUB00:48:22+00:41:24
Started (2 in total)
-

232

Georgina GriffithsFTS3 - 13-14Rugby Junior Triathlon Club00:00:00-