Southam Spring Triathlon 2018

Apr
29
2018

Splits

  • 50 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 800 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 500 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

TS0

Triathlon | 2018-04-29 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (8 in total)
1st

297

Mollie DavisF1stTS0 - 81stBeachborough School Triathlon Club00:08:03-
2nd

298

Tammy MossF2ndTS0 - 82ndnone00:08:08+00:00:05
3rd

296

Joshua HallM1stTS0 - 81stBeachorough Triathlon Club00:09:19+00:01:16
4th

295

Jack KnightM2ndTS0 - 82ndTEAM CHERWELL00:09:59+00:01:56
5th

294

Aaron MorrisM3rdTS0 - 83rdRugby Junior Tri Club00:10:20+00:02:17
6th

293

Calum WheeldonM4thTS0 - 84thnone00:11:17+00:03:14
7th

292

Lexi JonesF3rdTS0 - 83rdnone00:12:54+00:04:51