M3 Monikie Triathlon Saturday 2018

Jul
07
2018

TriStar 1 (TS1)

Triathlon | 2018-07-07 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (24 in total)
1st

22

Israel NobleM1stTS11stBroch ASC00:13:04-
2nd

19

Anna LeeF1stTS11stStirling Triathlon Club00:13:18+00:00:14
3rd

10

Ethan GilliesM2ndTS12ndStirling Triathlon00:13:30+00:00:26
4th

17

Zara KiddF2ndTS12ndMonifieth Triathlon Club00:14:15+00:01:11
5th

27

Hazel WelshF3rdTS13rdStirling Triathlon Club00:14:25+00:01:21
6th

1

Beinn AndersonM3rdTS13rdEast Fife Triathlon Club00:14:51+00:01:47
7th

26

Rhea WebsterF4thTS14thIsle of Arran Junior Triathlon Club00:15:24+00:02:20
8th

15

Isla KiddF5thTS15thMonifieth Triathlon Club00:15:27+00:02:23
9th

21

Euan MurphyM4thTS14thThree Peaks Triathletes00:16:00+00:02:56
10th

2

Rebecca BlackF6thTS16thEast Fife Triathlon Club00:16:26+00:03:22
11th

20

Rosie MurdochF7thTS17thFleet Feet Tristars00:16:32+00:03:28
12th

16

Juliette KiddF8thTS18thMonifieth Triathlon Club00:16:36+00:03:32
13th

12

ruaraidh HutchinsonM5thTS15th00:16:58+00:03:54
14th

13

Christopher IrvineM6thTS16thFleet Feet Tristars00:17:50+00:04:46
15th

5

Calon DobbieM7thTS17th00:17:59+00:04:55
16th

8

Eve FairbairnF9thTS19thMonifieth Triathlon Club00:18:04+00:05:00
17th

7

Cameron DuncanM8thTS18th00:18:40+00:05:36
18th

18

magnus LawsonM9thTS19th00:19:14+00:06:10
19th

23

Isla PetrieF10thTS110th00:20:51+00:07:47
20th

6

Jamie DonaldM10thTS110th00:21:06+00:08:02
21st

4

Gabriella CurranF11thTS111th00:21:40+00:08:36
22nd

11

Lucy HoweF12thTS112th00:21:50+00:08:46
23rd

25

Megan StoreyF13thTS113thMonifieth Triathlon Club00:22:48+00:09:44
24th

24

Kayleigh RossF14thTS114th00:23:00+00:09:56