M3 Monikie Triathlon Saturday 2018

Jul
07
2018

Splits

  • 300 metre Swim

    — ''

  • 7,300 metre Cycle

    — ''

  • 2,400 metre Run

    — ''

Race Options

Map

TriStar 3 (TS3)

Triathlon | 2018-07-07 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (10 in total)
1st

67

Rory MunnM1stTS31stEdinburgh#300:29:03-
2nd

66

Ruby MethvenF1stTS31stEast Fife Triathlon Club00:29:29+00:00:26
3rd

71

Luke WraightM2ndTS32ndFLEET FEET TRIATHLETES00:30:19+00:01:16
4th

61

Brodie CameronM3rdTS33rd00:31:57+00:02:54
5th

65

Anna MackinnonF2ndTS32ndStirling Triathlon Club00:32:42+00:03:39
6th

70

Libby SmithF3rdTS33rdEast Fife Triathlon Club00:32:58+00:03:55
7th

68

Adam PhillipsM4thTS34thEast Fife Triathlon Club00:33:48+00:04:45
8th

63

Julie HamillF4thTS34thIsle of Arran Junior Triathlon Club00:33:54+00:04:51
9th

62

Lucy DonaldsonF5thTS35thGlasgow Triathlon Club00:34:03+00:05:00
10th

69

Sam RobertsM5thTS35thFLEET FEET TRIATHLETES00:35:48+00:06:45

You may also be interested in...

Wombourne Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-02 08:00:00