The Festival of Endurance at Hever Castle 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 45 kilometre Cycle

    — First Lap

  • 45 kilometre Cycle
  • 11 kilometre Run

    — Lap 1

  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

The Gauntlet

Triathlon | 2018-07-08 06:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Middle Distance around TOnbridge, Kent

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (280 in total)
7th

222

Dan BlakeM7th35-391stUBYK04:49:48-
10th

228

Jappas Du PreezM10th35-392ndArmy Triathlon Association04:55:16+00:05:28
12th

238

SIMON LovelockM12th35-393rdOverton harriers04:58:55+00:09:07
18th

253

Taylor RogersM17th35-394th05:04:20+00:14:32
31st

239

Peter MadaraszM27th35-395thBrighton Triathlon Club05:21:48+00:32:00
33rd

220

Michael BeaverM29th35-396th05:26:13+00:36:25
36th

230

Kieran FitzpatrickM31st35-397thTunbridge Wells Triathlon Club05:31:01+00:41:13
44th

254

RICHARD SmithM37th35-398thEAST GRINSTEAD TRI CLUB05:33:27+00:43:39
48th

223

Lorenzo CasasantaM41st35-399thCrawley Triathlon Club05:37:05+00:47:17
52nd

221

Darren BirdM45th35-3910thLondon Fire Brigade Triathlon Club05:39:45+00:49:57
54th

492

Tom CornishM46th35-3911th05:40:45+00:50:57
61st

234

Tim KentM50th35-3912thTeam Dillon Coaching05:46:01+00:56:13
75th

244

Daniel NozM59th35-3913thGiTri Coached Triathlon05:51:12+01:01:24
85th

236

RICHARD LeslieM69th35-3914thNA05:56:25+01:06:37
90th

237

James LovegroveM73rd35-3915th05:58:04+01:08:16
98th

260

ANDREW WilkinsonM80th35-3916th06:02:09+01:12:21
100th

217

JAMES AppelbeeM81st35-3917th06:03:47+01:13:59
102nd

229

Richard EvansM83rd35-3918th7oaks tri club06:04:20+01:14:32
105th

241

Mateus Mendonca PimentaM85th35-3919thFUL-ON TRI06:06:13+01:16:25
112nd

224

Paul CathcartM92nd35-3920th06:09:33+01:19:45
124th

227

Jamie DavidsonM102nd35-3921st06:16:20+01:26:32
125th

389

LINDY-LEE FolscherF23rd35-391stEpsom Triathlon Club06:17:35+01:27:47
126th

235

Simon LentonM103rd35-3922ndbrighton tri club06:17:37+01:27:49
133rd

390

Kathryn ParkinF25th35-392ndeg tri06:21:05+01:31:17
136th

216

Peter AlfanoM109th35-3923rdMark White Coaching RT06:22:54+01:33:06
143rd

393

Lori WestcottF30th35-393rdTeam Dillon06:27:31+01:37:43
151st

240

David MarchM121st35-3924thTUFF FITTY TRIATHLON CLUB06:30:33+01:40:45
157th

215

Frank AdornettoM125th35-3925thTRIATHLON MOTIVATION BELVEDERE MARITTIMO06:33:31+01:43:43
184th

388

Hannah Du PreezF40th35-394thHARDLEY RUNNERS06:52:38+02:02:50
186th

259

Paul VivashM146th35-3926th06:53:36+02:03:48
189th

231

Michal HanczarM148th35-3927th06:56:05+02:06:17
190th

226

David CooteM149th35-3928th06:56:10+02:06:22
206th

252

Glen RoeM163rd35-3929th07:06:37+02:16:49
207th

262

James WoodM164th35-3930th07:07:43+02:17:55
209th

387

Melanie De WolfF45th35-395th07:07:50+02:18:02
227th

245

Karol OlszewskiM178th35-3931st07:25:24+02:35:36
228th

256

Tom SwanburyM179th35-3932nd07:26:31+02:36:43
236th

257

Rohan TambyrajahM183rd35-3933rd07:31:29+02:41:41
241st

391

Claire PonsfordF55th35-396th07:36:25+02:46:37
247th

261

Andrew WilkinsonM190th35-3934th07:40:42+02:50:54
248th

251

Tom RiversM191st35-3935th07:42:35+02:52:47
251st

250

Jonathan RigbyM194th35-3936th07:44:35+02:54:47
257th

219

Gavin BanksM197th35-3937th07:51:27+03:01:39
259th

247

John PingreeM199th35-3938th07:53:36+03:03:48
272nd

246

Martyn PattonM209th35-3939th08:21:55+03:32:07
275th

392

Karina ThompsonF65th35-397th08:28:55+03:39:07

You may also be interested in...

Radnor Charity Triathlon Platinum 2019-09-14 09:30:00
Hazelwood School Triathlon Adult 2019-04-27 09:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00