The Festival of Endurance at Hever Castle 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 45 kilometre Cycle

    — First Lap

  • 45 kilometre Cycle
  • 11 kilometre Run

    — Lap 1

  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

The Gauntlet

Triathlon | 2018-07-08 06:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Middle Distance around TOnbridge, Kent

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (280 in total)
22nd

443

Dean RatcliffeM21st50-541stMedwayTri05:15:55-
29th

436

Glen JohnsonM25th50-542ndWetherby Runners05:21:30+00:05:35
34th

431

KEITH GarbuttM30th50-543rd05:28:42+00:12:47
49th

449

Paul ThorbyM42nd50-544thCAMBRIDGE TRIATHLON CLUB05:37:53+00:21:58
68th

424

GWEN BevanF14th50-541stAvon & Somerset Police05:48:50+00:32:55
104th

438

Rhoda McphersonF20th50-542ndScottish Border Triathletes06:06:00+00:50:05
114th

422

PHIL AndersonM94th50-545thnone06:11:53+00:55:58
115th

448

Marion TemplemanF21st50-543rdTEAM KENNET06:11:55+00:56:00
118th

427

Michael CroninM97th50-546th06:13:15+00:57:20
127th

447

Vikki SivertsenF24th50-544thMALVERN TRIATHLON CLUB06:17:48+01:01:53
129th

428

Ian CroweM105th50-547th06:18:43+01:02:48
130th

432

Stephen GeeM106th50-548thTHAMES TURBO06:19:11+01:03:16
142nd

440

SALLY MortlemanF29th50-545th7Oakstriclub06:26:17+01:10:22
147th

426

RICHARD ClarkM117th50-549th06:29:12+01:13:17
181st

446

Toni SaundersF38th50-546thTRI SPORT EPPING06:48:53+01:32:58
203rd

429

Richard DicksonM161st50-5410th07:03:43+01:47:48
210th

444

Steven ReynoldsM165th50-5411th07:07:55+01:52:00
278th

435

Mike HobanM211st50-5412th09:22:17+04:06:22
279th

445

Stuart SandfordM212nd50-5413th09:46:34+04:30:39
280th

439

Enrico MontiM213rd50-5414thCIRCOLO CANOTTIERI NAPOLI10:06:27+04:50:32
DNF (20 in total)
-

434

Tracey HaseldineF50-54TEAM MK00:00:00-
-

430

Paul DineenM50-5400:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00