The Festival of Endurance at Hever Castle 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 45 kilometre Cycle

    — First Lap

  • 45 kilometre Cycle
  • 11 kilometre Run

    — Lap 1

  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

The Gauntlet

Triathlon | 2018-07-08 06:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Middle Distance around TOnbridge, Kent

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (280 in total)
1st

164

Sam WadeM1st25-291stTeam Pedalcover04:32:07-
2nd

152

SAM PictorM2nd25-292ndBAD TRI04:33:26+00:01:19
5th

139

Brett HalliwellM5th25-293rdYonda Racing04:46:36+00:14:29
6th

151

James PhillipsM6th25-294th9Endurance04:48:49+00:16:42
15th

143

Peter HogbenM15th25-295thDEAL TRI05:02:27+00:30:20
16th

159

Jack Shaun SkeltonM16th25-296th05:02:33+00:30:26
19th

133

James EllisonM18th25-297thE107445505:14:00+00:41:53
20th

134

Timothy FlottM19th25-298thDVB05:14:07+00:42:00
25th

370

Claire WellerF2nd25-291stIPSWICH TRIATHLON CLUB05:19:33+00:47:26
26th

367

Kate MactearF3rd25-292ndUniversity of Bristol05:19:47+00:47:40
27th

360

Dionne AllenF4th25-293rdRace Hub05:20:10+00:48:03
28th

137

Cameron GeekieM24th25-299th05:21:27+00:49:20
39th

166

Josh WalkerM33rd25-2910th05:31:56+00:59:49
41st

141

Ross HarperM35th25-2911thClapham Chasers05:32:46+01:00:39
47th

160

Thomas SmithM40th25-2912thLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB05:36:17+01:04:10
51st

163

Laurence ThomsonM44th25-2913thArmy Triathlon Association05:38:24+01:06:17
55th

361

Ellie BishopF9th25-294th05:43:44+01:11:37
70th

140

Rob HarlowM55th25-2914thTRI-ANGLIA05:49:33+01:17:26
78th

167

Hugh WaltonM62nd25-2915thSt Neots cycle club05:52:20+01:20:13
79th

150

Jack MorrisM63rd25-2916thEast Essex Triathlon Club05:52:41+01:20:34
88th

365

Ashley HarrisF17th25-295th05:57:53+01:25:46
96th

138

Phoenix GreenM78th25-2917thClapham Chasers05:59:05+01:26:58
101st

144

Max JezierskiM82nd25-2918th06:04:00+01:31:53
109th

145

Harry Thomas KayM89th25-2919th06:08:40+01:36:33
116th

149

Glenn MitchellM95th25-2920th06:12:44+01:40:37
120th

128

Michael BirdM99th25-2921stHavering Tri Club06:14:23+01:42:16
128th

125

Sam ArnoldM104th25-2922ndSamba Chasers06:18:23+01:46:16
144th

132

Drew DavyM114th25-2923rd06:27:59+01:55:52
163rd

155

Tristan ReillyM129th25-2924th06:36:58+02:04:51
171st

362

Georgia ButlerF36th25-296th7oaks tri club06:41:58+02:09:51
175th

153

Harry PowellM139th25-2925th06:44:33+02:12:26
178th

162

Matt StevensonM142nd25-2926th06:47:38+02:15:31
179th

364

Rebecca GeekieF37th25-297th06:47:56+02:15:49
182nd

156

James RingerM144th25-2927th06:49:09+02:17:02
185th

130

Timothy BoyceM145th25-2928th06:53:16+02:21:09
187th

366

Zoe HawkinsF41st25-298thTRI2O06:54:30+02:22:23
201st

161

Matthew StevensM159th25-2929th07:02:32+02:30:25
202nd

135

Tom FosterM160th25-2930th07:02:32+02:30:25
223rd

158

Will SimpsonM174th25-2931st07:23:57+02:51:50
224th

146

Iwan LawrenceM175th25-2932nd07:24:29+02:52:22
229th

124

Charles AlexanderM180th25-2933rd07:27:53+02:55:46
237th

131

Zac ClarkM184th25-2934th07:31:48+02:59:41
249th

129

Roddy BlackburneM192nd25-2935th07:43:05+03:10:58
250th

157

Jonathan ScottM193rd25-2936th07:44:10+03:12:03
266th

363

Charlotte DownsF62nd25-299thLondon Midnight Runners08:08:16+03:36:09
271st

148

Ben MarshallM208th25-2937thLondon Midnight Runners08:20:18+03:48:11
273rd

369

Georgia ScarrF64th25-2910th08:26:11+03:54:04
DNF (20 in total)
-

142

STEVEN HarringtonM25-2900:00:00-
-

147

Alexander Maidwell-smithM25-2900:00:00-
-

136

Simon FurberM25-2900:00:00-
-

126

Thomas BallardM25-29Blackwater triathlon club00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00