The Festival of Endurance at Hever Castle 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 45 kilometre Cycle

    — First Lap

  • 45 kilometre Cycle
  • 11 kilometre Run

    — Lap 1

  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

The Gauntlet

Triathlon | 2018-07-08 06:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Middle Distance around TOnbridge, Kent

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (280 in total)
9th

181

Ryan ClatworthyM9th30-341st04:55:06-
16th

159

Jack Shaun SkeltonM16th25-296th05:02:33+00:07:27
18th

253

Taylor RogersM17th35-394th05:04:20+00:09:14
23rd

120

Will MundayM22nd20-244th05:16:12+00:21:06
28th

137

Cameron GeekieM24th25-299th05:21:27+00:26:21
33rd

220

Michael BeaverM29th35-396th05:26:13+00:31:07
34th

431

KEITH GarbuttM30th50-543rd05:28:42+00:33:36
39th

166

Josh WalkerM33rd25-2910th05:31:56+00:36:50
50th

117

Thomas KebbellM43rd20-246th05:38:02+00:42:56
54th

492

Tom CornishM46th35-3911th05:40:45+00:45:39
55th

361

Ellie BishopF9th25-294th05:43:44+00:48:38
62nd

213

Mark WilsonM51st30-345th05:46:03+00:50:57
64th

350

Katie BainF12th20-242nd05:46:53+00:51:47
69th

352

Ellie Bethany CampbellF15th20-243rd05:49:23+00:54:17
72nd

304

Andy StottM56th40-447th05:49:50+00:54:44
86th

273

James CassellM70th40-4413th05:57:06+01:02:00
88th

365

Ashley HarrisF17th25-295th05:57:53+01:02:47
89th

186

Alex EaglesM72nd30-348th05:57:57+01:02:51
90th

237

James LovegroveM73rd35-3915th05:58:04+01:02:58
92nd

308

DAVID TrippM74th40-4415th05:58:14+01:03:08
93rd

343

Matt TaylorM75th45-494th05:58:23+01:03:17
94th

209

Callum TooleM76th30-349th05:58:39+01:03:33
97th

283

STEVE HoughtonM79th40-4416th05:59:15+01:04:09
98th

260

ANDREW WilkinsonM80th35-3916th06:02:09+01:07:03
100th

217

JAMES AppelbeeM81st35-3917th06:03:47+01:08:41
101st

144

Max JezierskiM82nd25-2918th06:04:00+01:08:54
103rd

202

Andrew RichardsonM84th30-3410th06:05:15+01:10:09
106th

332

Mark O'brienM86th45-495th06:06:29+01:11:23
107th

300

David RobertshawM87th40-4417th06:07:13+01:12:07
109th

145

Harry Thomas KayM89th25-2919th06:08:40+01:13:34
111st

349

Darrel YawitchM91st45-496th06:09:31+01:14:25
112nd

224

Paul CathcartM92nd35-3920th06:09:33+01:14:27
113rd

113

Alexander FreemanM93rd20-247th06:10:01+01:14:55
116th

149

Glenn MitchellM95th25-2920th06:12:44+01:17:38
117th

198

Josh MordecaiM96th30-3412th06:13:03+01:17:57
118th

427

Michael CroninM97th50-546th06:13:15+01:18:09
119th

114

Glen GowersM98th20-248th06:13:34+01:18:28
122nd

200

Lourens PieterseM100th30-3413th06:14:33+01:19:27
124th

227

Jamie DavidsonM102nd35-3921st06:16:20+01:21:14
129th

428

Ian CroweM105th50-547th06:18:43+01:23:37
131st

340

Richard ShinnM107th45-497th06:20:23+01:25:17
132nd

493

Hans GerberbaurM108th45-498th06:20:57+01:25:51
134th

418

Kerrie O'connorF26th45-496th06:21:47+01:26:41
138th

357

Xanthe PolaineF28th20-245th06:23:32+01:28:26
139th

199

Fredrik NorellM111st30-3415th06:24:46+01:29:40
141st

281

Steve HolbrookM113rd40-4420th06:25:54+01:30:48
144th

132

Drew DavyM114th25-2923rd06:27:59+01:32:53
145th

279

Giles HarryM115th40-4421st06:28:08+01:33:02
147th

426

RICHARD ClarkM117th50-549th06:29:12+01:34:06
149th

271

Marcel BrinkmanM119th40-4423rd06:29:47+01:34:41
153rd

420

Michelle SharlandF31st45-497th06:31:06+01:36:00
154th

176

Nick BallardM123rd30-3416th06:32:04+01:36:58
155th

301

Andy RousellM124th40-4425th06:32:35+01:37:29
160th

342

Ga SwanM127th45-4910th06:35:59+01:40:53
163rd

155

Tristan ReillyM129th25-2924th06:36:58+01:41:52
165th

122

Oliver VinceM131st20-249th06:39:27+01:44:21
167th

305

Simon SumnerM133rd40-4428th06:40:40+01:45:34
173rd

313

Mark BrothertonM137th45-4913th06:42:17+01:47:11
174th

189

Joshua GavzeyM138th30-3418th06:43:02+01:47:56
175th

153

Harry PowellM139th25-2925th06:44:33+01:49:27
176th

207

Jack ScrimshawM140th30-3419th06:44:35+01:49:29
177th

195

Jack KellyM141st30-3420th06:46:22+01:51:16
178th

162

Matt StevensonM142nd25-2926th06:47:38+01:52:32
179th

364

Rebecca GeekieF37th25-297th06:47:56+01:52:50
180th

183

Jared CottrellM143rd30-3421st06:48:23+01:53:17
182nd

156

James RingerM144th25-2927th06:49:09+01:54:03
185th

130

Timothy BoyceM145th25-2928th06:53:16+01:58:10
186th

259

Paul VivashM146th35-3926th06:53:36+01:58:30
188th

206

Alexander RussellM147th30-3422nd06:55:53+02:00:47
189th

231

Michal HanczarM148th35-3927th06:56:05+02:00:59
190th

226

David CooteM149th35-3928th06:56:10+02:01:04
192nd

115

Jack HamptonM151st20-2411th06:56:38+02:01:32
194th

182

STUART CooperM152nd30-3423rd06:57:35+02:02:29
200th

184

Thomas Timothy Jeremy DallmanM158th30-3426th07:01:38+02:06:32
201st

161

Matthew StevensM159th25-2929th07:02:32+02:07:26
202nd

135

Tom FosterM160th25-2930th07:02:32+02:07:26
203rd

429

Richard DicksonM161st50-5410th07:03:43+02:08:37
204th

276

Gavin CounsellM162nd40-4429th07:04:22+02:09:16
205th

374

Cleo FitzsimonsF43rd30-345th07:04:32+02:09:26
206th

252

Glen RoeM163rd35-3929th07:06:37+02:11:31
207th

262

James WoodM164th35-3930th07:07:43+02:12:37
208th

380

Dana PowF44th30-346th07:07:46+02:12:40
209th

387

Melanie De WolfF45th35-395th07:07:50+02:12:44
210th

444

Steven ReynoldsM165th50-5411th07:07:55+02:12:49
211st

312

Immo BlaeseM166th45-4915th07:08:20+02:13:14
212nd

339

Peter RushbrookM167th45-4916th07:12:34+02:17:28
213rd

263

Dan BarfootM168th40-4430th07:12:41+02:17:35
215th

292

Richard MilneM170th40-4431st07:16:40+02:21:34
216th

394

Alison AmmundsenF46th40-443rd07:18:02+02:22:56
218th

384

Charlotte SmithF48th30-347th07:19:23+02:24:17
219th

201

John PowM171st30-3427th07:19:49+02:24:43
221st

464

NICKI O'clareyF49th55-595th07:21:07+02:26:01
222nd

188

Josh EvansM173rd30-3428th07:21:33+02:26:27
223rd

158

Will SimpsonM174th25-2931st07:23:57+02:28:51
224th

146

Iwan LawrenceM175th25-2932nd07:24:29+02:29:23
226th

477

Paul RichardsonM177th60-644th07:24:58+02:29:52
227th

245

Karol OlszewskiM178th35-3931st07:25:24+02:30:18
228th

256

Tom SwanburyM179th35-3932nd07:26:31+02:31:25
229th

124

Charles AlexanderM180th25-2933rd07:27:53+02:32:47
231st

410

Julie GerrardF51st45-4911th07:28:40+02:33:34
233rd

211

Richard WhiteM181st30-3429th07:30:19+02:35:13
236th

257

Rohan TambyrajahM183rd35-3933rd07:31:29+02:36:23
237th

131

Zac ClarkM184th25-2934th07:31:48+02:36:42
238th

277

Tomas Diaz MatheM185th40-4432nd07:32:25+02:37:19
239th

264

Joe BaskervilleM186th40-4433rd07:33:21+02:38:15
241st

391

Claire PonsfordF55th35-396th07:36:25+02:41:19
245th

315

Sean ConnorM188th45-4918th07:39:56+02:44:50
246th

327

simon KeyesM189th45-4919th07:40:05+02:44:59
247th

261

Andrew WilkinsonM190th35-3934th07:40:42+02:45:36
248th

251

Tom RiversM191st35-3935th07:42:35+02:47:29
249th

129

Roddy BlackburneM192nd25-2935th07:43:05+02:47:59
250th

157

Jonathan ScottM193rd25-2936th07:44:10+02:49:04
251st

250

Jonathan RigbyM194th35-3936th07:44:35+02:49:29
253rd

185

David DerooM195th30-3430th07:45:11+02:50:05
254th

371

EMILY AppelbeeF59th30-348th07:45:29+02:50:23
256th

412

Kiara GorstF60th45-4915th07:49:29+02:54:23
257th

219

Gavin BanksM197th35-3937th07:51:27+02:56:21
259th

247

John PingreeM199th35-3938th07:53:36+02:58:30
260th

335

Renzo ProcacciniM200th45-4921st07:56:53+03:01:47
261st

311

John AtkinsonM201st45-4922nd07:58:08+03:03:02
264th

338

JASON RolfM203rd45-4923rd08:05:25+03:10:19
265th

310

Peter WolseyM204th40-4435th08:07:01+03:11:55
267th

451

Andrew BillingsM205th55-5912th08:08:22+03:13:16
268th

320

Ian FouldsM206th45-4924th08:08:40+03:13:34
269th

404

Michele PurcellF63rd40-445th08:15:14+03:20:08
270th

465

Trevor PickettM207th55-5913th08:20:12+03:25:06
272nd

246

Martyn PattonM209th35-3939th08:21:55+03:26:49
273rd

369

Georgia ScarrF64th25-2910th08:26:11+03:31:05
275th

392

Karina ThompsonF65th35-397th08:28:55+03:33:49
276th

385

Stacey Wimbledon-emigF66th30-349th08:43:37+03:48:31
278th

435

Mike HobanM211st50-5412th09:22:17+04:27:11
279th

445

Stuart SandfordM212nd50-5413th09:46:34+04:51:28
DNF (20 in total)
-

331

Jonathan NicholsonM45-4900:00:00-
-

142

STEVEN HarringtonM25-2900:00:00-
-

177

Michael BuckleyM30-3400:00:00-
-

430

Paul DineenM50-5400:00:00-
-

328

Andrew KingM45-4900:00:00-
-

147

Alexander Maidwell-smithM25-2900:00:00-
-

175

Mark AyreM30-3400:00:00-
-

208

Ian StevensM30-3400:00:00-
-

136

Simon FurberM25-2900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Sudbury Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00