Bridge Triathlon 2018

Jun
17
2018

Go Tri Distance

Triathlon | 2018-06-17 06:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (15 in total)
1st

314

Finn LeuzziM1stTOP31st00:50:55-
2nd

312

Sophie HewittF1stTOP31st00:51:04+00:00:09
3rd

313

Javier IglesiaM2ndTOP32nd00:53:49+00:02:54
4th

309

Sam CashM3rdTOP33rd00:55:06+00:04:11
5th

320

William SavageM4thS201st00:56:27+00:05:32
6th

310

Alex DimsdaleM5thV401st00:56:42+00:05:47
7th

318

Gregor PatonM6thS202nd00:57:08+00:06:13
8th

319

Simon Sanchez LagosM7thV402nd00:57:21+00:06:26
9th

324

Steve JonesM8thV403rdSwanley Running club00:57:37+00:06:42
10th

307

Paul AmassM9thS301st00:57:51+00:06:56
11th

316

Colin MitchellM10thV601st00:59:43+00:08:48
12th

308

Penny Barnard-brownF2ndTOP32ndGREENWICH TRITONS01:02:16+00:11:21
13th

323

Michelle VerbosscheF3rdTOP33rdEALING EAGLES RUNNING CLUB01:04:20+00:13:25
14th

317

Rea O?malleyF4thS201st01:08:16+00:17:21
15th

311

Cope HewittM11thS302nd01:11:34+00:20:39

You may also be interested in...

Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00