CHOLMONDELEY Castle Triathlon 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 1,900 metre Swim
  • 96 kilometre Cycle
  • 21 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Contact details

Map

The Gauntlet

Triathlon | 2018-06-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (135 in total)
1st

1044

Kevin DawsonM1stSEN1st04:30:55-
2nd

1003

Richard SlaterM2ndSEN2nd04:44:38+00:13:43
3rd

954

Tim LynchM3rdSEN3rdLoughborough Students Triathlon04:45:35+00:14:40
4th

1040

Tom YoungM4thSEN4th04:48:04+00:17:09
5th

917

Danny GloverM5thV401stSYTri04:49:08+00:18:13
6th

901

EMMA DearyF1stSEN1stETE Blueseventy Racing Team04:50:29+00:19:34
7th

1005

Richard SmithM6thSEN5th04:54:31+00:23:36
8th

910

Luke FoleyM7thSEN6th04:54:51+00:23:56
9th

869

Dionne AllenF2ndSEN2ndRace Hub04:57:51+00:26:56
10th

931

Steve HarveyM8thV501st05:00:07+00:29:12
11th

1022

Elle TwentymanF3rdSEN3rdZoot Athlos Racing Team05:02:42+00:31:47
12th

1021

WILL TurtonM9thV402ndMerseytri05:03:00+00:32:05
13th

1043

Mark DixonM10thSEN7th05:10:19+00:39:24
14th

962

DAVID MellerM11thV502nd05:11:14+00:40:19
15th

913

Simon FoxM12thV503rdCalderdale Tri club05:14:03+00:43:08
16th

908

Toby EvansM13thV403rdRossendale Barriers Athletic Club05:15:17+00:44:22
17th

871

Julian AyresM14thSEN8thTRISMART05:17:08+00:46:13
18th

877

Sean BerrymanM15thV404th05:17:28+00:46:33
19th

938

Mark HudsonM16thV504th05:19:38+00:48:43
20th

959

Thomas MawerM17thSEN9th05:24:51+00:53:56
21st

899

Sean DavisM18thSEN10thCOLT - City of Lancaster Tri05:25:17+00:54:22
22nd

885

Chris BrandM19thSEN11th05:27:02+00:56:07
23rd

964

Samuel MilesM20thSEN12thArmy Triathlon Association05:28:00+00:57:05
24th

876

Dan BerrymanM21stV405th05:28:58+00:58:03
25th

933

Tony HaythornthwaiteM22ndSEN13th05:29:06+00:58:11
26th

898

Luke Dacres-cogleyM23rdSEN14thUniversity of Sheffield Tri05:29:40+00:58:45
27th

929

James HarveyM24thV406th05:29:45+00:58:50
28th

1012

Christopher SykesM25thSEN15th05:31:21+01:00:26
29th

961

David McnamaraM26thV407thWakefield Triathlon Club05:32:37+01:01:42
30th

998

Mark SanderM27thV408th05:33:27+01:02:32
31st

907

Ross EmeryM28thSEN16th05:34:46+01:03:51
32nd

994

Simon RobinsonM29thSEN17th05:35:34+01:04:39
33rd

943

Vic JohnstonM30thV409th05:36:01+01:05:06
34th

1009

Ross StonehamM31stSEN18th05:37:37+01:06:42
35th

1039

Josef WrightM32ndV4010th05:38:03+01:07:08
36th

997

Sarah RyderF4thV401stWRECSAM TRI05:38:30+01:07:35
37th

1034

Paul WilliamsM33rdSEN19th05:38:32+01:07:37
38th

905

Bruce DunlopM34thSEN20thChester Triathlon05:39:14+01:08:19
39th

932

Matthew HawleyM35thSEN21st05:39:18+01:08:23
40th

979

CHRIS PerksM36thV4011th05:40:21+01:09:26
41st

1007

Nick StaiteM37thSEN22nd05:42:07+01:11:12
42nd

1016

Nick TaylorM38thSEN23rdMan Tri05:42:22+01:11:27
43rd

1018

Stewart TinsleyM39thV4012thThe Endurance Store05:42:29+01:11:34
44th

1025

Cliff VeigheyM40thV4013thManchester Triathlon Club05:42:46+01:11:51
45th

868

Richard AlfordM41stSEN24th05:44:12+01:13:17
46th

911

LINDY-LEE FolscherF5thSEN4thEpsom Triathlon Club05:44:30+01:13:35
47th

1011

Jonathan SwanM42ndV4014th05:45:49+01:14:54
48th

1017

Paul TaylorM43rdSEN25th05:46:24+01:15:29
49th

906

MATT EdwardsM44thV505thSouth Cheshire Triathletes05:47:41+01:16:46
50th

1001

Forbes SimpsonM45thV506th05:48:15+01:17:20
51st

957

Connor MartinM46thSEN26thEXETER TRIATHLON CLUB05:49:05+01:18:10
52nd

924

Richard HallM47thV4015thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club05:49:34+01:18:39
53rd

977

Billy ParkinsonM48thSEN27th05:49:46+01:18:51
54th

1019

Gavin ToulsonM49thV4016thBassetlaw Triathlon Club05:50:44+01:19:49
55th

914

Adam GaytherM50thV4017thn/a05:51:21+01:20:26
56th

1002

Wojtek SiodelskiM51stV4018th05:51:53+01:20:58
57th

875

Francisco Javier Benito G?mezM52ndV4019th05:52:07+01:21:12
58th

1023

Andy VaughtonM53rdV4020th05:52:08+01:21:13
59th

904

David DoyleM54thSEN28th05:52:57+01:22:02
60th

916

Nick GledhillM55thSEN29th05:53:11+01:22:16
61st

1037

Andrew WorsellM56thV4021st05:53:36+01:22:41
62nd

873

Morgan BaynhamM57thSEN30th05:54:50+01:23:55
63rd

955

Ian MackayM58thV4022nd05:55:38+01:24:43
64th

976

Graham PadgetM59thV4023rd05:57:16+01:26:21
65th

981

Nick PikeM60thV4024th05:57:51+01:26:56
66th

984

MIKE PotterM61stV4025thKnutsford Tri Club05:59:29+01:28:34
67th

1010

Gail StuthridgeF6thV402nd05:59:50+01:28:55
68th

1030

Catriona WattF7thV403rd06:00:02+01:29:07
69th

909

LEE FlindersM62ndV4026thCHESTER TRI06:00:18+01:29:23
70th

879

Peter BithellM63rdSEN31st06:01:30+01:30:35
71st

890

Mike BullM64thV4027thBRAT06:01:47+01:30:52
72nd

880

Hannah BizoumisF8thSEN5th06:03:00+01:32:05
73rd

893

Denis CallananM65thV507thwrexham tri06:04:08+01:33:13
74th

950

Chris LewisM66thSEN32nd06:04:10+01:33:15
75th

995

Vicky RowlandsF9thSEN6th06:04:25+01:33:30
76th

891

Andy BullinghamM67thV508th06:07:25+01:36:30
77th

881

Charlotte BlackF10thV404th06:07:27+01:36:32
78th

945

Daniel KayM68thSEN33rd06:07:54+01:36:59
79th

940

Oliver HughesM69thSEN34thWrecsam Tri Club06:08:41+01:37:46
80th

1035

Paul WilsonM70thSEN35th06:10:29+01:39:34
81st

887

Lee BrittonM71stV509thSodbury Cycle Sport06:12:21+01:41:26
82nd

948

Victoria KingF11thV405thDark Peak Fell Runners06:13:45+01:42:50
83rd

888

Becky BrookesF12thSEN7th06:14:33+01:43:38
84th

985

TYRON PottsM72ndV4028thTRiKS06:16:26+01:45:31
85th

937

Julian HoweM73rdV4029th06:17:39+01:46:44
86th

986

David PowerM74thV5010th06:17:56+01:47:01
87th

930

Sally HarveyF13thSEN8thNorth Bristol Tri / Cardiff Tri06:17:58+01:47:03
88th

972

Patrick NewtonM75thSEN36th06:18:00+01:47:05
89th

982

Andrew PilkingtonM76thSEN37th06:20:18+01:49:23
90th

980

Mark PhilpottM77thV4030thNE3106:21:50+01:50:55
91st

956

Lee ManfordM78thSEN38thSouth Cheshire Triathletes06:22:55+01:52:00
92nd

946

Graham KennaughM79thV4031stMANX TRI CLUB06:26:17+01:55:22
93rd

1029

Ian WardM80thV4032nd06:28:20+01:57:25
94th

1008

Fiona SteeleF14thSEN9th06:28:24+01:57:29
95th

1013

Marina SykesF15thSEN10th06:30:49+01:59:54
96th

942

Luke JamesM81stSEN39th06:31:06+02:00:11
97th

1006

Helen SoirisF16thV501stCHESTERFIELD TRIATHLON CLUB06:32:28+02:01:33
98th

915

Paul GilluleyM82ndSEN40thArmy Triathlon Association06:33:22+02:02:27
99th

912

Caroline FoxF17thV406thCalderdale Tri club06:33:30+02:02:35
100th

987

Simon PriceM83rdV4033rd06:33:57+02:03:02
101st

968

Steve MossM84thV601stTeesdale Triathlon Club06:35:16+02:04:21
102nd

967

ANDREW MossM85thSEN41stNorth Dorset Triathlon Club06:35:38+02:04:43
103rd

951

Alan LittleM86thV4034th06:39:29+02:08:34
104th

983

Julian PollardM87thV5011thwigan triathlon club06:39:40+02:08:45
105th

896

Henry CostelloM88thSEN42nd06:39:42+02:08:47
106th

897

Stephen CrampM89thSEN43rdMVH TRI CLUB06:40:12+02:09:17
107th

996

Gavin RushtonM90thSEN44thWRECSAM TRI06:41:26+02:10:31
108th

895

Neil CookM91stV5012th06:43:45+02:12:50
109th

884

Mike BowieM92ndV4035thChester Road Club06:43:54+02:12:59
110th

969

Alex MurphyM93rdSEN45th06:46:14+02:15:19
111st

970

Richard NealeM94thSEN46th06:47:57+02:17:02
112nd

919

TUDOR GrecuM95thSEN47th06:48:31+02:17:36
113rd

991

Alan RiceM96thV4036th06:48:42+02:17:47
114th

978

Jonathan PefferM97thSEN48thKendal Tri06:49:02+02:18:07
115th

918

Serban GrecuM98thSEN49th06:49:47+02:18:52
116th

1020

Denise TraceyF18thV502ndTeam TOD06:51:19+02:20:24
117th

939

Graham HughesM99thV4037th06:55:37+02:24:42
118th

920

Jim GreenM100thV4038th06:55:59+02:25:04
119th

925

Grant HallamM101stSEN50th07:00:38+02:29:43
120th

926

Ian HallamM102ndV5013th07:00:38+02:29:43
121st

927

Pamela HardyF19thV503rdTONIS TRIATHLON TEAM07:03:57+02:33:02
122nd

973

Barry O'connellM103rdSEN51stn/a07:05:14+02:34:19
123rd

971

Tim NelsonM104thV5014th07:07:47+02:36:52
124th

944

Carly JonesF20thSEN11th07:11:48+02:40:53
125th

874

Gaynor BeckettF21stV407thSouth Cheshire Triathletes07:16:17+02:45:22
126th

892

Karen BurdenF22ndV408th07:20:22+02:49:27
127th

922

Tony GrettonM105thV602ndRossendale Triathlon Club07:21:11+02:50:16
128th

1033

Rebecca WhiteF23rdSEN12th07:25:24+02:54:29
129th

883

Andrew BowenM106thV4039th07:29:29+02:58:34
130th

902

Holly DennyF24thSEN13th07:31:17+03:00:22
131st

953

Camilla LumsdenF25thSEN14thKnutsford Triathlon Club07:36:12+03:05:17
132nd

934

derek HegartyM107thV4040thPerformance Coaching Race Team07:38:59+03:08:04
133rd

1028

James Wallace-dunlopM108thV5015th07:40:06+03:09:11
134th

1038

Robert WorthingtonM109thV603rd07:46:53+03:15:58
135th

886

Royston BrettM110thV4041stInvictus trialthon club08:11:47+03:40:52
Disqualified (1 in total)
-

872

Andrew BaxterMSEN00:00:00-
DNF (7 in total)
-

878

NICOLAS BessonMSENSerpentine Running Club00:00:00-
-

935

SARAH HodgsonFSENLeeds Triathlon Centre00:00:00-
-

928

Rhodri HarrisMSEN00:00:00-
-

1000

Jack SchofieldMSEN00:00:00-
-

992

Gary Alan RobertsMSEN00:00:00-
-

947

Colin KimminsMSEN00:00:00-
-

1014

Richard SykesMSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Peebles and Junior Triathlon Come & Tri 2018-09-22 09:00:00
Peebles Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-23 09:00:00