Hathersage Hilly 2018

Jul
22
2018

Splits

  • 422 metre Swim
  • 21 kilometre Cycle
  • 7 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Triathlon Relay

Triathlon | 2018-07-22 07:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (14 in total)
1st

337

Team VeloviewerM1stREL1stVeloViewer01:12:21-
2nd

369

Team Bollington WarriorsM2ndREL2ndn/a01:25:24+00:13:03
3rd

264

Team AbaM3rdREL3rd01:29:40+00:17:19
4th

378

TEAM Triple TroubleM4thREL4th01:32:49+00:20:28
5th

318

Team Tri DocsM5thREL5thWakefield Triathlon Club01:33:26+00:21:05
6th

68

Team The 40sM6thREL6th01:35:37+00:23:16
7th

35

Team Extons ExterminatorsM7thREL7th01:36:58+00:24:37
8th

36

Team Go Mum!M8thREL8th01:38:31+00:26:10
9th

194

Team The Dream TeamM9thREL9th01:40:04+00:27:43
10th

195

Team Embrace The RaceM10thREL10th01:47:24+00:35:03
11th

196

Team AnnjansM11thREL11thILKESTON RUNNING CLUB02:01:16+00:48:55
12th

267

Team Bakewell Hurriers JasM12thREL12th02:06:09+00:53:48
13th

61

Team The ToberoneesM13thREL13th02:08:09+00:55:48
14th

116

Team The Hurrier JsM14thREL14thBakewell Hurriers02:23:16+01:10:55

You may also be interested in...

East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-03-31 08:00:00
East Leake Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-29 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00