Twilight Runs, Marlow Classic Triathlon & Swims 2018

Jun
23
2018

Splits

  • 5 kilometre Run
  • 85,600 metre Cycle
  • 20 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

F3 EVENTS

Contact details

Map

Middle Distance Duathlon

Triathlon | 2018-06-23 07:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (8 in total)
1st

405

Riccardo MarinoM1stTOP31st04:28:51-
2nd

401

Stuart BarlowM2ndTOP32nd04:42:40+00:13:49
3rd

402

George BurnsM3rdTOP33rd05:07:20+00:38:29
4th

408

Simon Raglione-hallM4th40+1st05:14:29+00:45:38
5th

409

Jane RitchieF1stTOP31st05:20:11+00:51:20
6th

411

Christopher SmowtonM5thOPN1st05:27:52+00:59:01
7th

412

ANDREW StylianouM6th40+2nd05:32:59+01:04:08
8th

407

Amir MofradM7thOPN2nd05:42:44+01:13:53
DNF (1 in total)
-

410

Steve ShrubsallM40+00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-05-06 07:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00