Sudbury Triathlon 2018

Jun
17
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 2,150 metre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Youth

Triathlon | 2018-06-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (7 in total)
1st

214

Alexander WilliamsonM1stYOU1st00:31:43-
2nd

215

Ana Victoria AndersonF1stYOU1st00:37:16+00:05:33
3rd

217

Hannah JohnsonF2ndYOU2nd00:40:40+00:08:57
4th

220

Eden Rose OldfieldF3rdYOU3rd00:41:18+00:09:35
5th

216

Isabella JohnsonF4thYOU4th00:42:09+00:10:26
6th

219

Sofia IlczenkoF5thYOU5th00:44:14+00:12:31
7th

218

Anya IlczenkoF6thYOU6th00:47:13+00:15:30

You may also be interested in...

Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2018-09-08 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00
The Viridian Daventry Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-09 07:00:00