Sudbury Triathlon 2018

Jun
17
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 2,150 metre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Tristar 1

Triathlon | 2018-06-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (17 in total)
1st

166

Billie-Jordan ButlerF1stTS11st00:13:20-
2nd

167

Harvey DurhamM1stTS11st00:14:41+00:01:21
3rd

177

Charlie UptonM2ndTS12nd00:15:26+00:02:06
4th

165

Oscar DobinsonM3rdTS13rd00:15:31+00:02:11
5th

174

Lucy WellsF2ndTS12nd00:15:41+00:02:21
6th

171

Angus McgonigleM4thTS14th00:16:29+00:03:09
7th

176

Lucy MillerF3rdTS13rd00:16:35+00:03:15
8th

173

Amelia DerryF4thTS14th00:16:53+00:03:33
9th

170

James PrettyM5thTS15th00:17:16+00:03:56
10th

181

Tallulah DrysdaleF5thTS15th00:17:51+00:04:31
11th

180

Henry GrangeM6thTS16th00:18:26+00:05:06
12th

168

Megan DanielF6thTS16th00:18:38+00:05:18
13th

172

Eva StoreyF7thTS17th00:18:56+00:05:36
14th

175

Benjamin BoldockM7thTS17th00:20:20+00:07:00
15th

178

Belle BushF8thTS18th00:20:31+00:07:11
16th

179

Elizabeth RigbyF9thTS19th00:20:40+00:07:20
17th

169

Ella DenhamF10thTS110th00:20:49+00:07:29

You may also be interested in...

Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2018-09-08 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00
The Viridian Daventry Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-09 07:00:00