Sudbury Triathlon 2018

Jun
17
2018

Splits

  • 400 metre Swim
  • 2,150 metre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Tristart

Triathlon | 2018-06-17 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (4 in total)
1st

161

Albert CratesM1stTS1st00:07:59-
2nd

164

Xanthe CartwrightF1stTS1st00:09:48+00:01:49
3rd

162

Ben PowellM2ndTS2nd00:10:36+00:02:37
4th

163

Abigail RigbyF2ndTS2nd00:11:15+00:03:16

You may also be interested in...

Clacton Triathlon Weekend Standard Distance 2018-09-08 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-06-09 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00
The Viridian Daventry Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-09 07:00:00