M3 Monikie Triathlon SunDay 2018

Jul
08
2018

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 21 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2018-07-08 06:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (183 in total)
1st

66

FERGUS RobertsM1stSEN1stTeam TYR00:59:00-
2nd

51

Paul KerrM2ndSEN2ndEdinburgh University Triathlon Club01:00:47+00:01:47
3rd

78

Lewis StrachanM3rdSEN3rd01:01:50+00:02:50
4th

85

Luke WilliamsM4thJUN1st01:04:51+00:05:51
5th

61

Graeme NeagleM5thSEN4thProject 301:05:22+00:06:22
6th

43

Sam HodsonM6thSEN5th01:05:24+00:06:24
7th

67

Scott RobertsonM7thSEN6thHartree JETS01:05:43+00:06:43
8th

39

Joel EnochM8thSEN7thHartree JETS01:06:22+00:07:22
9th

71

Ian RussellM9thSEN8thFLEET FEET TRIATHLETES01:06:53+00:07:53
10th

110

Robert HarrisonM10thVET1stMonifieth Triathlon Club01:07:03+00:08:03
11th

96

STEPHEN ClarkM11thVET2ndFIFE AC01:07:08+00:08:08
12th

165

Debbie GreigF1stSEN1stSpeedhub Race Team01:07:08+00:08:08
13th

134

Andy TurnbullM12thVET3rdStirling Triathlon Club01:07:33+00:08:33
14th

95

Brad CarrollM13thVET4thTorphins Typhoons01:08:12+00:09:12
15th

114

DAVID HorneM14thVET5thTrythan01:08:41+00:09:41
16th

59

Andrew MerryM15thJUN2ndMonifieth Triathlon Club01:08:42+00:09:42
17th

62

Andrew PearsonM16thJUN3rd01:09:11+00:10:11
18th

93

Alan BremnerM17thSVET1stNewhaven Harbour Triathlon Club01:09:20+00:10:20
19th

141

Benjamin WoodM18thVET6thFLEET FEET TRIATHLETES01:09:40+00:10:40
20th

60

Jason MurphyM19thSEN9th01:09:49+00:10:49
21st

91

David AuchieM20thSVET2ndAyrodynamic Triathlon Club01:09:54+00:10:54
22nd

80

John TonnerM21stSEN10thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:10:49+00:11:49
23rd

58

Daniel McfeelyM22ndSEN11th01:10:58+00:11:58
24th

135

Colin TurnerM23rdVET7thEdinburgh #301:11:09+00:12:09
25th

199

Natalie StewartF2ndSEN2nd01:11:13+00:12:13
26th

142

Duncan WoodM24thSVET3rdFLEET FEET TRIATHLETES01:11:42+00:12:42
27th

86

TOM WilsonM25thSEN12thF4L Triathlon Coaching01:11:51+00:12:51
28th

187

Kirsty O'brienF3rdSEN3rdLanark Triathlon Club01:12:03+00:13:03
29th

120

Gavin MunnM26thSVET4thEdinburgh#301:12:19+00:13:19
30th

109

Ian HannahM27thSVET5thNewton Stewart Triathlon Club01:12:23+00:13:23
31st

162

Brooke GilliesF4thSEN4thEast Fife Triathlon Club01:12:29+00:13:29
32nd

102

Martin DuthieM28thSVET6thG72 TRI01:12:29+00:13:29
33rd

106

RORY FairbairnM29thVET8thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:12:33+00:13:33
34th

53

Adam LewisM30thSEN13thEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:12:46+00:13:46
35th

113

Dave HoldenM31stVET9thEast Fife Triathlon Club01:13:00+00:14:00
36th

164

Keira GoreF5thSEN5thEdinburgh Triathletes / Hartree JETS01:13:08+00:14:08
37th

103

Steve EllisonM32ndSVET7thFusion Triathlon Club01:13:11+00:14:11
38th

117

Will MannersM33rdSVET8thStirling Triathlon Club01:13:17+00:14:17
39th

69

Craig RossM34thSEN14thGlasgow Triathlon Club01:13:28+00:14:28
40th

48

Ruari JardineM35thSEN15thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:13:30+00:14:30
41st

107

Kevin GemsonM36thVET10thDavid Lloyd Edinburgh01:13:33+00:14:33
42nd

79

Adam SzymoszowskyjM37thSEN16thEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:13:35+00:14:35
43rd

45

Derek HughesM38thSEN17thFusion Triathlon Club01:13:41+00:14:41
44th

112

Matt HigsonM39thVET11thPolice Scotland Triathlon Section01:13:41+00:14:41
45th

36

Gregor CrawfordM40thSEN18th01:13:49+00:14:49
46th

84

Graham WhyteM41stVint1stTriathlon Inverness01:13:54+00:14:54
47th

204

Lorna ToddF6thVET1stAyrodynamic Triathlon Club01:14:13+00:15:13
48th

65

Callum RennetM42ndSEN19th01:14:30+00:15:30
49th

30

Craig ArmourM43rdSEN20thGlasgow Triathlon Club01:14:35+00:15:35
50th

92

Niall BaxterM44thSVET9th01:14:36+00:15:36
51st

132

Brian SmithM45thSVET10thTotal Endurance / Fleetfeet Triathletes01:14:47+00:15:47
52nd

205

Sian ToveyF7thVET2nd01:15:11+00:16:11
53rd

124

Phil Parr-burmanM46thSVET11thEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:15:28+00:16:28
54th

182

Donna MchughF8thVET3rdFusion Triathlon Club01:15:30+00:16:30
55th

180

Michelle MackayF9thSEN6thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:15:41+00:16:41
56th

172

Laura KentF10thVET4thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:16:14+00:17:14
57th

121

PETER NessM47thSVET12thEdinburgh RC01:16:34+00:17:34
58th

68

Jamie RobinsonM48thSEN21stMonifieth Triathlon Club01:16:47+00:17:47
59th

203

Eilidh ThomsonF11thSEN7thEdinburgh University Triathlon Club01:16:52+00:17:52
60th

157

Rachel FaganF12thVET5thBorder Triathletes / Hartree JETS01:16:52+00:17:52
61st

168

Gillian HislopF13thVET6thPerth Triathlon Club/ Hartree JETS01:17:24+00:18:24
62nd

40

Tim EslerM49thSEN22nd01:17:35+00:18:35
63rd

130

Kenneth ShortM50thSVET13thBORDERS TRIATHLETES01:17:35+00:18:35
64th

33

William BunyanM51stVint2ndDunfermline Cycling Club01:17:40+00:18:40
65th

145

Ailsa BeckF14thJUN1st01:17:48+00:18:48
66th

81

Jean-Paul VitryM52ndSEN23rdEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:18:02+00:19:02
67th

177

Alice LoudonF15thSEN8thEdinburgh Triathletes/Hartree JETS01:18:09+00:19:09
68th

70

Alistair John RowlandsM53rdSEN24thLomond Swimming And Triathlon Club01:18:19+00:19:19
69th

144

Sasha BaggaleyF16thVET7thEdinburgh RC01:18:23+00:19:23
70th

159

Cliona FergusonF17thSEN9th01:18:53+00:19:53
71st

147

Natasha BurleyF18thVET8th01:19:12+00:20:12
72nd

128

Dave RobertsM54thVET12thTriathlon Inverness01:19:16+00:20:16
73rd

83

Ross WhittakerM55thSEN25thUniversity of St Andrews Triathlon Club (Non student/staff membe01:19:34+00:20:34
74th

118

Charles MartinM56thSVET14thAyrodynamic Triathlon Club01:19:44+00:20:44
75th

194

Penny RotherF19thVint1stEdinburgh RC01:19:51+00:20:51
76th

197

Michelle ShortF20thSEN10thBORDERS TRIATHLETES01:19:57+00:20:57
77th

94

Michael BuskieM57thSVET15th01:20:11+00:21:11
78th

75

Ross SinclairM58thSEN26thG72 TRI01:20:13+00:21:13
79th

133

DAVID ThompsonM59thSVET16thMontrose Triathlon Club01:20:19+00:21:19
80th

116

Norman LuceyM60thSVET17thGrangemouth Triathlon Club01:20:33+00:21:33
81st

46

Craig HunterM61stVint3rdEdinburgh RC01:20:39+00:21:39
82nd

101

Malcolm DippieM62ndVET13thScottish Fire & Rescue Service01:20:44+00:21:44
83rd

126

Graeme RaeM63rdSVET18thEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:21:37+00:22:37
84th

140

Adrian WoodM64thVET14thEast Fife Triathlon Club01:21:46+00:22:46
85th

136

Angus WelshM65thSVET19thMontrose Triathlon Club01:21:48+00:22:48
86th

176

arlene wright LewisF21stVET9thProject 3 /Fusion Triathlon Club01:21:50+00:22:50
87th

149

Laura CarbonellF22ndVET10th01:22:19+00:23:19
88th

74

Bruce ShortM66thSEN27thBORDERS TRIATHLETES01:22:20+00:23:20
89th

190

Anne PeatF23rdSVET1stEdinburgh RC01:22:44+00:23:44
90th

196

Gillian SangsterF24thVET11thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:22:50+00:23:50
91st

155

Lesley DunnF25thSEN11th01:22:53+00:23:53
92nd

166

Abigail HewittF26thSEN12thEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:23:01+00:24:01
93rd

72

Paul SaddlerM67thVint4thEdinburgh RC01:23:06+00:24:06
94th

57

Neil MccallumM68thSEN28th01:23:09+00:24:09
95th

31

Jules BlancM69thSEN29thEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:23:15+00:24:15
96th

195

Beth SaddlerF27thSEN13thEdinburgh RC01:23:17+00:24:17
97th

119

Neil Allan MillarM70thVET15thEast Fife Triathlon Club01:23:28+00:24:28
98th

105

Keith FairbairnM71stVET16thEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:23:32+00:24:32
99th

148

Rachel CalvertF28thJUN2nd01:23:48+00:24:48
100th

20

Ken MortimerM72ndSVET20thEdinburgh Athletic Club01:23:51+00:24:51
101st

183

Fiona MckissockF29thSEN14thUniversity of St Andrews Triathlon Club01:24:02+00:25:02
102nd

202

Chantel ThomsonF30thYTH1stGrangemouth Triathlon Club01:24:40+00:25:40
103rd

49

Darren JohnsonM73rdSEN30th01:24:42+00:25:42
104th

76

Roger SmithM74thVint5thTYF01:24:43+00:25:43
105th

129

Alan RoseM75thVET17thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:25:00+00:26:00
106th

211

Audrey WilliamsonF31stVET12thFusion Triathlon Club01:25:05+00:26:05
107th

193

Miriam RennetF32ndSVET2ndMonifieth Triathlon Club01:25:22+00:26:22
108th

210

Alicja WeyerF33rdVET13thPerth Triathlon Club01:25:32+00:26:32
109th

44

Alasdair HoodM76thVint6thEast Fife Triathlon Club01:25:37+00:26:37
110th

99

Barry DavieM77thVET18thGLENROTHES TRIATHLON CLUB01:26:01+00:27:01
111st

170

Ann JohnstoneF34thSVET3rdEdinburgh RC01:26:11+00:27:11
112nd

98

Barry CrockettM78thVET19thTayside Fire and Rescue Tri Club01:26:19+00:27:19
113rd

52

aaron LeslieM79thSEN31stGlenrothes Tri Club01:27:02+00:28:02
114th

171

Kathryn KennedyF35thSEN15th01:27:10+00:28:10
115th

206

Judy WardlawF36thSEN16th01:27:22+00:28:22
116th

38

Ian EdwardsM80thVint7thAberdeen University Triathlon Club01:27:28+00:28:28
117th

32

JOHN BoyleM81stVint8th01:27:40+00:28:40
118th

7

James CartyM82ndSEN32ndWest Lothian Triathlon01:27:46+00:28:46
119th

89

Stuart WordinghamM83rdSEN33rd01:27:58+00:28:58
120th

185

Toni MooreF37thJUN3rd01:27:58+00:28:58
121st

111

Craig HendersonM84thVET20theast lothian triathlon club01:28:15+00:29:15
122nd

11

Roy EdwardM85thSVET21stn/a01:28:33+00:29:33
123rd

208

Catherine WebberF38thSEN17thFLEET FEET TRIATHLETES01:28:40+00:29:40
124th

167

Emma HiggsdaleF39thSEN18th01:28:51+00:29:51
125th

104

Michael EmslieM86thVET21st01:28:54+00:29:54
126th

150

Pamela ChristieF40thVET14thMontrose Triathlon Club01:29:03+00:30:03
127th

174

Mari LawsonF41stSEN19thGrangemouth Triathlon Club01:29:13+00:30:13
128th

184

Martina MooreF42ndSVET4thNewton Stewart Triathlon Club01:29:13+00:30:13
129th

178

Linda LuceyF43rdSVET5thGrangemouth Triathlon Club01:29:14+00:30:14
130th

127

Morrison RaineyM87thVET22ndMonifieth Triathlon Club01:29:44+00:30:44
131st

15

Ray LiversidgeM88thVET23rd01:29:53+00:30:53
132nd

191

Judith PetrieF44thSEN20th01:29:54+00:30:54
133rd

97

Annibale CoiaM89thSVET22ndGlasgow Triathlon Club01:30:08+00:31:08
134th

188

Deirdre O'reillyF45thVET15thLanark Triathlon Club01:30:10+00:31:10
135th

41

John FreerM90thVint9th01:30:15+00:31:15
136th

47

Donald InchM91stSEN34thEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:30:24+00:31:24
137th

175

Lucy LevineF46thJUN4th01:30:25+00:31:25
138th

163

Isla GoldieF47thSEN21stGlasgow Triathlon Club01:30:34+00:31:34
139th

12

Donna GrayF48thVET16th01:31:18+00:32:18
140th

29

Ross AndersonM92ndSEN35th01:31:32+00:32:32
141st

21

Andrew ReillyM93rdSEN36th01:32:02+00:33:02
142nd

179

Shona MacdonaldF49thSEN22nd01:32:14+00:33:14
143rd

189

Angela PatersonF50thSVET6thWest Lothian Triathlon01:32:32+00:33:32
144th

23

ZOE SmartF51stSEN23rd01:32:36+00:33:36
145th

156

Ilonka EngelhardtF52ndSEN24th01:32:37+00:33:37
146th

158

Pauline FairbairnF53rdVET17th01:33:25+00:34:25
147th

173

Katie KingF54thSEN25th01:33:41+00:34:41
148th

77

Keith StewartM94thSEN37thPentland Triathletes01:34:06+00:35:06
149th

9

Lauren ChedburnF55thSEN26th01:34:17+00:35:17
150th

137

Barry WelshM95thVET24th01:34:51+00:35:51
151st

18

Paula MilneF56thVET18thFLEET FEET TRIATHLETES01:36:08+00:37:08
152nd

153

Natalie CurranF57thYTH2ndEast Fife Triathlon Club01:36:41+00:37:41
153rd

138

Victor WhiteM96thVET25th01:36:46+00:37:46
154th

1

Mary AndersonF58thSVET7thMontrose Triathlon Club01:36:52+00:37:52
155th

201

Shona StewartF59thVint2ndPentland Triathletes01:37:05+00:38:05
156th

5

Daniel CaricatoM97thSEN38th01:37:26+00:38:26
157th

26

Colin WilsonM98thSVET23rdPerth Triathlon Club01:37:29+00:38:29
158th

139

Steven WilcoxM99thSVET24thPerth Triathlon Club01:39:15+00:40:15
159th

88

Douglas WoodM100thSVINT1stStirling Triathlon Club01:39:24+00:40:24
160th

169

Valerie HopkinsF60thSEN27thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:39:46+00:40:46
161st

56

Stewart MaxwellM101stVint10thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:39:47+00:40:47
162nd

207

Shauney WatsonF61stSEN28th01:40:17+00:41:17
163rd

181

Alison Margaret Sutherland MannersF62ndSVET8th01:40:26+00:41:26
164th

16

Luke MathesonM102ndSEN39th01:40:43+00:41:43
165th

151

Shona CunninghamF63rdVET19thEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:40:55+00:41:55
166th

115

Rob IrvineM103rdSVET25thMontrose Triathlon Club01:40:56+00:41:56
167th

108

William GuildM104thSVET26th01:41:01+00:42:01
168th

10

Ruth ConnollyF64thSVET9th01:41:41+00:42:41
169th

8

Sarah-louise CartyF65thSEN29thWest Lothian Triathlon01:43:26+00:44:26
170th

28

Paul AndersonM105thVint11thWest Lothian Triathlon01:43:56+00:44:56
171st

25

Victoria VetteseF66thSEN30th01:44:51+00:45:51
172nd

6

Barbara CarrF67thVET20thMonifieth Triathlon Club01:45:17+00:46:17
173rd

146

Hannah BrownF68thSEN31stEdinburgh #301:46:02+00:47:02
174th

90

Robert WrightM106thVint12th01:49:50+00:50:50
175th

152

Anne CurranF69thVET21st01:50:13+00:51:13
176th

27

Anna WojtczukF70thSEN32nd01:51:40+00:52:40
177th

14

Arnott KiddM107thCLASS1stEDINBURGH TRIATHLETES01:54:55+00:55:55
178th

22

VICTORIA SimpsonF71stSEN33rd01:56:13+00:57:13
179th

13

stuart JeffreyM108thSEN40th01:56:23+00:57:23
180th

19

Agnieszka MorrittF72ndVET22nd01:57:48+00:58:48
181st

209

Mary WelshF73rdSVINT1stCheltenham Triathlon Club02:00:49+01:01:49
182nd

3

BarbaraMary BrownF74thVint3rdMonifieth Triathlon Club02:04:35+01:05:35
183rd

2

JANE AskeyF75thSVINT2ndEast Fife Triathlon Club02:13:26+01:14:26
DNF (1 in total)
-

154

Catherine DavidsonFSENHartree JETS/ Edinburgh Triathletes00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Peebles and Junior Triathlon Come & Tri 2018-09-22 09:00:00
Peebles Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-09-23 09:00:00
Nottingham Absolute Tristar and Youth Triathlon Tristart 2018-09-22 11:00:00
Beachborough Triathlon and Mixed Relay Event TriStart 2019-06-16 10:00:00