Battle of Bosworth 2016

Jul
10
2016

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range0 - 100
Entry£0.00

Map

Sprint Distance

Triathlon | 2016-07-10 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range0 - 100
Entry£0.00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (62 in total)
1st

62

James TurnerM1st30-341st01:10:49-
2nd

45

Matthew BottrillM2nd35-391st01:12:14+00:01:25
3rd

21

Richard SaqladiM3rd40-441st01:13:14+00:02:25
4th

2

JOSHUA NewmanM4th20-241st01:14:02+00:03:13
5th

43

Rob PayneM5th25-291st01:14:18+00:03:29
6th

60

Alex BruceM6th20-242nd01:14:50+00:04:01
7th

22

NEIL RuffM7th45-491st01:15:15+00:04:26
8th

8

Matthew CoakerM8th25-292nd01:16:03+00:05:14
9th

23

Darren JonesM9th45-492nd01:16:03+00:05:14
10th

59

Lawrence WebbM10th40-442nd01:17:00+00:06:11
11th

1

Andrew CoggerM11th45-493rd01:17:16+00:06:27
12th

41

Beccy TippingF1st20-241st01:18:07+00:07:18
13th

38

Jennifer HeaneyF2nd25-291st01:18:23+00:07:34
14th

24

John DyerM12th40-443rd01:19:03+00:08:14
15th

34

David BeattieM13th45-494th01:19:44+00:08:55
16th

51

Philip BellM14th45-495th01:22:42+00:11:53
17th

57

Neil Anthony SorrellM15th35-392nd01:23:01+00:12:12
18th

36

FAYE McclellandF3rd35-391st01:23:10+00:12:21
19th

40

GERARD EivorsM16th40-444th01:23:15+00:12:26
20th

54

Mathew MorrisM17th35-393rd01:24:00+00:13:11
21st

42

Richard John RussellM18th30-342nd01:24:32+00:13:43
22nd

28

DARREN WilliamsM19th45-496th01:24:46+00:13:57
23rd

33

SIMON FidkinM20th50-541st01:26:51+00:16:02
24th

47

STEPHEN TaylorM21st50-542nd01:27:50+00:17:01
25th

55

Claire Marie DaviesF4th35-392nd01:27:57+00:17:08
26th

25

ANDY WhiteM22nd45-497th01:28:19+00:17:30
27th

30

Jason BatesM23rd40-445th01:30:25+00:19:36
28th

12

Simon BaigentM24th45-498th01:31:00+00:20:11
29th

46

Nick LukeM25th55-591st01:31:34+00:20:45
30th

39

Oliver NottM26th35-394th01:32:05+00:21:16
31st

29

Dan MainM27th30-343rd01:32:22+00:21:33
32nd

37

Ros KellingF5th50-541st01:32:26+00:21:37
33rd

48

Oliver MathiasM28th40-446th01:33:36+00:22:47
34th

32

Sean NooneM29th35-395th01:34:21+00:23:32
35th

7

Mark O'flynnM30th55-592nd01:34:26+00:23:37
36th

63

Christian SimonsM31st25-293rd01:36:04+00:25:15
37th

52

Andy SweeneyM32nd45-499th01:36:39+00:25:50
38th

53

Jon ChambersM33rd45-4910th01:37:42+00:26:53
39th

61

Andy GascoyneM34th45-4911th01:38:09+00:27:20
40th

100

Team TeamhannahM1stREL1st01:38:15+00:27:26
41st

64

TERRY BrooksM35th65-691st01:40:08+00:29:19
42nd

16

Victoria MeeF6th35-393rd01:40:33+00:29:44
43rd

6

Philip BlackburnM36th30-344th01:41:03+00:30:14
44th

9

Mike AderM37th55-593rd01:42:21+00:31:32
45th

3

Sam HastingsM38th25-294th01:43:22+00:32:33
46th

44

Sharon BullF7th45-491st01:45:52+00:35:03
47th

11

Bryony JonesF8th35-394th01:46:11+00:35:22
48th

5

Ellie HarrisF9th40-441st01:46:25+00:35:36
49th

26

Andy RushfirthM39th30-345th01:46:43+00:35:54
50th

4

Ali CrewesmithF10th25-292nd01:46:57+00:36:08
51st

27

David MorganM40th30-346th01:47:33+00:36:44
52nd

49

Alex MilneM41st40-447th01:50:20+00:39:31
53rd

15

Diane SpencerF11th50-542nd01:50:56+00:40:07
54th

14

Tom NicholsonM42nd25-295th01:51:57+00:41:08
55th

17

Fern StephenM43rd35-396th01:54:07+00:43:18
56th

35

Rebecca BiegelF12th50-543rd01:55:30+00:44:41
57th

50

Barry HackettM44th60-641st01:57:51+00:47:02
58th

20

Sumina AzamF13th35-395th01:58:30+00:47:41
59th

56

MALCOLM RayM45th65-692nd01:58:48+00:47:59
60th

18

Stuart FernM46th35-397th02:02:31+00:51:42
61st

58

Collette PorterF14th40-442nd02:03:39+00:52:50

You may also be interested in...

Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-09-15 07:30:00