Banbury Triathlon 2016

May
15
2016

Splits

  • 750 metre Swim
  • 20 kilometre Cycle
  • 5 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places350
Age range0 - 100
Entry£0.00

Map

Relay

Triathlon | 2016-05-15 08:30am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places350
Age range0 - 100
Entry£0.00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

102

MARK SmithM1stAll Ages1st01:05:18-
2nd

94

Steve FrancisM2ndAll Ages2nd01:19:08+00:13:50
3rd

100

Robert MortimerM3rdAll Ages3rd01:25:02+00:19:44
4th

96

Sue LeechM4thAll Ages4th01:27:15+00:21:57
5th

98

Matt FrancisM5thAll Ages5th01:29:01+00:23:43
6th

99

Lee JustinM6thAll Ages6th01:29:26+00:24:08
7th

103

Ciara O'brienM7thAll Ages7th01:31:24+00:26:06
8th

95

Rab SaundersM8thAll Ages8thTEAM CHERWELL01:34:21+00:29:03
9th

101

Judy GreenhillM9thAll Ages9th01:45:24+00:40:06

You may also be interested in...

Southam Spring Triathlon Sprint Distance 2020-04-26 08:00:00
Oxford Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-26 08:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Middle Distance 2019-09-29 07:00:00
Coalville Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-08-25 10:00:00