Droitwich Half Marathon 2016

Mar
06
2016

Splits

  • 21,097 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range1 - 100

Organiser

Droitwich AC

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2016-03-06 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (230 in total)
60th

24

United KingdomKevin BurkeM58thV508thStourbridge RC01:37:54-
79th

200

United KingdomGeorge SherreyM74thV4511thStourbridge RC01:42:19+00:04:25
99th

33

United KingdomJoan ClarkeF7thV601stStourbridge RC01:45:03+00:07:09
117th

19

United KingdomPAUL BradleyM104thV5023rdStourbridge RC01:48:46+00:10:52
Not yet started (38 in total)
-

141

United KingdomAlan Jon MarshallMSENStourbridge RC00:00:00-
-

44

United KingdomAdam CromptonMSENStourbridge RC00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Droitwich Half Marathon 2018-04-29 11:00:00
Blakedown Bolt 10 km run 2018-06-22 19:15:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-06-10 07:30:00