Droitwich Half Marathon 2016

Mar
06
2016

Splits

  • 21,097 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range1 - 100

Organiser

Droitwich AC

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2016-03-06 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (230 in total)
20th

127

United KingdomIan KeyteM20thV502ndBROM & REDD AC01:27:25-
40th

98

United KingdomCarl HattonM39thV458thBROM & REDD AC01:31:07+00:03:42
43rd

214

United KingdomMark TannerM42ndSEN20thBROM & REDD AC01:32:29+00:05:04
81st

70

United KingdomDebbie FowlerF6thV452ndBROM & REDD AC01:42:29+00:15:04
140th

202

United KingdomDebbie SimpsonF20thV502ndBROM & REDD AC01:54:27+00:27:02
156th

193

United KingdomAmy RossF31stSEN11thBROM & REDD AC01:57:59+00:30:34
Not yet started (38 in total)
-

196

United KingdomJohn SearleMV40BROM & REDD AC00:00:00-
-

78

United KingdomBruce GrantMV40BROM & REDD AC00:00:00-
-

9

United KingdomRoger BeachamMV70BROM & REDD AC00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Droitwich Half Marathon 2018-04-29 11:00:00
Blakedown Bolt 10 km run 2018-06-22 19:15:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-06-10 07:30:00