Droitwich Half Marathon 2016

Mar
06
2016

Splits

  • 21,097 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range1 - 100

Organiser

Droitwich AC

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2016-03-06 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (230 in total)
134th

72

United KingdomSimon GardnerM118thV5027thPERSHORE PLUM PLODDERS01:52:14-
194th

41

United KingdomAndy CowardM142ndV5030thPERSHORE PLUM PLODDERS02:11:39+00:19:25
217th

210

United KingdomColin StanfordM153rdV5033rdPERSHORE PLUM PLODDERS02:21:38+00:29:24
223rd

75

United KingdomLynda GirvanF68thV4513thPERSHORE PLUM PLODDERS02:28:40+00:36:26
225th

157

United KingdomJoyce MorrisonF69thV603rdPERSHORE PLUM PLODDERS02:30:31+00:38:17

You may also be interested in...

Droitwich Half Marathon 2018-04-29 11:00:00
Blakedown Bolt 10 km run 2018-06-22 19:15:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-06-10 07:30:00