Droitwich Half Marathon 2016

Mar
06
2016

Splits

  • 21,097 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range1 - 100

Organiser

Droitwich AC

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2016-03-06 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (230 in total)
18th

128

United KingdomOLIVER KirklandM18thV453rdBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:26:54-
52nd

36

United KingdomLuke CordinerM51stSEN22ndBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:34:38+00:07:44
121st

155

United KingdomNicola MorrisF14thSEN5thBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:49:22+00:22:28
168th

170

United KingdomRACHEL PartridgeF37thV456thBOURNVILLE HARRIERS01:59:32+00:32:38
Not yet started (38 in total)
-

110

United KingdomANDREW HooleMSENBOURNVILLE HARRIERS00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Droitwich Half Marathon 2018-04-29 11:00:00
Blakedown Bolt 10 km run 2018-06-22 19:15:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-06-10 07:30:00