Droitwich Half Marathon 2016

Mar
06
2016

Splits

  • 21,097 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places500
Age range1 - 100

Organiser

Droitwich AC

Map

Half Marathon

Running | 2016-03-06 11:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (230 in total)
17th

130

United KingdomNed LammasM17thV501stEvesham Vale RC01:26:37-
32nd

148

United KingdomGary MilesM32ndV457thEvesham Vale RC01:30:15+00:03:38
75th

52

United KingdomCorin ElliottM71stV4018thEvesham Vale RC01:41:29+00:14:52
112nd

136

United KingdomMaria LordF12thV453rdEvesham Vale RC01:48:10+00:21:33

You may also be interested in...

Droitwich Half Marathon 2018-04-29 11:00:00
Blakedown Bolt 10 km run 2018-06-22 19:15:00
Baggeridge Burn 10K 10K Trail Run 2018-06-03 10:00:00
The Avenger Triathlon Ragley 10K 2018-06-10 07:30:00