London Fields Spring Aquathlon 2016

Mar
20
2016

Splits

  • 100 metre Swim
  • 1,000 metre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 10

Map

Under 10s

Aquathlon | 2016-03-20 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range1 - 10

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (10 in total)
1st

161

Lorna DumbletonF1stJunior U121stHavering Dolphins00:07:07-
2nd

151

Patrick AndersonM1stJunior U121stLONDON FIELDS TRIATHLON CLUB00:08:25+00:01:18
3rd

160

Anna Sofia CanzianiF2ndJunior U122ndHackney Aquatics Club00:08:25+00:01:18
4th

159

Frank MillerM2ndJunior U122nd00:08:31+00:01:24
5th

156

Henry SutherlandM3rdJunior U123rdHavering Dolphins00:09:04+00:01:57
6th

152

Bea CrampinF3rdJunior U123rd00:09:06+00:01:59
7th

158

Nancy Rashleigh-clayeF4thJunior U124th00:09:26+00:02:19
8th

155

Rashid AhmedM4thJunior U124thHavering Dolphins00:10:19+00:03:12
9th

157

Megan GriffithsF5thJunior U125th00:10:32+00:03:25
10th

153

Mathew AndersonM5thJunior U125th00:11:20+00:04:13

You may also be interested in...

Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon TriStart 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Ashbourne Sprint Triathlon & Junior Aquathlon Junior Aquathlon TriStar 1 2019-05-19 08:00:00