Bannockburn 702 10K 2016

Jun
19
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Bannockburn 10K

Map

Bannockburn 10 K

Running | 2016-06-19 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (437 in total)
2nd

280

United KingdomCraig PalmerM2ndJNR1stCentral Athletics00:35:43-
4th

324

United KingdomRory AbernethyM3rdJNR2ndRory Abernethy00:36:57+00:01:14
6th

127

United KingdomKeir HowliesonM5thJNR3rdCentral Athletics00:37:56+00:02:13
30th

410

United KingdomSCOTT SheldrickM26thJNR4th00:42:16+00:06:33
41st

433

United KingdomJAMIE O'donnellM37thJNR5th00:43:54+00:08:11
45th

307

United KingdomDean RitchieM41stJNR6thritchie00:44:01+00:08:18
66th

191

United KingdomAidan MckeownM57thJNR7thTea Mandie00:45:33+00:09:50
86th

443

United Kingdomeilidh RobinsonF14thJNR1stteam small but mighty00:47:30+00:11:47
154th

139

United KingdomJada AmoahF24thJNR2ndCani-fit00:50:38+00:14:55
181st

262

United KingdomEmma LawtonF30thJNR3rd00:52:17+00:16:34
184th

341

United KingdomEvie GallagherF33rdJNR4thStirling High School00:52:50+00:17:07
236th

245

United KingdomEmma WhitfieldF63rdJNR5th00:54:50+00:19:07
274th

263

United KingdomSophie LawtonF84thJNR6th00:57:26+00:21:43
341st

79

United KingdomRoss AgnewM213rdJNR8thSmall but mighty01:01:42+00:25:59
416th

238

United KingdomLouise StephensonF187thJNR7thtartan arms01:11:25+00:35:42

You may also be interested in...

Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
& Half Marathon Auchterarder In Association with Gleneagles 10K 2018-09-08 10:00:00