Bannockburn 702 10K 2016

Jun
19
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Bannockburn 10K

Map

Bannockburn 10 K

Running | 2016-06-19 10:00am
2 viewed last hour.

Category Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (437 in total)
25th

240

United KingdomAndrew PottsM21stV401st00:42:04-
32nd

454

United KingdomDavid HancockM28thV402nd00:42:44+00:00:40
38th

486

United KingdomNick StrangeM34thV403rdSTIRLING TRI00:43:42+00:01:38
39th

268

United KingdomDanny ChandlerM35thV404thKirkintilloch Olympians00:43:46+00:01:42
40th

407

United KingdomGLEN MacdonaldM36thV405th00:43:44+00:01:40
42nd

494

United KingdomDAVID StrachanM38thV406th00:43:50+00:01:46
44th

201

United KingdomGareth MarchantM40thV407thCentral Athletics00:44:11+00:02:07
46th

30

United KingdomDouglas CruickshanksM42ndV408th00:44:15+00:02:11
53rd

112

United KingdomRoddy MilneM47thV409th00:44:21+00:02:17
56th

1389

United KingdomKeith JohnsonM50thV4010th00:44:41+00:02:37
62nd

487

United KingdomAndrew SimpsonM53rdV4011thEDINBURGH RUNNING NETWORK00:45:12+00:03:08
64th

211

United Kingdomstewart MckellorM55thV4012thlone wolves00:45:31+00:03:27
65th

6

United KingdomScott McleanM56thV4013th00:45:47+00:03:43
72nd

468

United KingdomDavid GibsonM60thV4014th00:46:04+00:04:00
75th

84

United KingdomMark Gean-hughesM63rdV4015th00:46:31+00:04:27
76th

1393

United KingdomAndrew ForgussenM64thV4016th00:47:00+00:04:56
77th

94

United Kingdomalastair CunninghamM65thV4017th00:46:54+00:04:50
78th

9

United KingdomStuart ProvanM66thV4018th00:47:07+00:05:03
80th

253

United KingdomStephen BairdM67thV4019thFalkirk Victoria Harriers00:47:06+00:05:02
82nd

448

United KingdomStuart YoungM69thV4020th00:46:54+00:04:50
89th

478

United KingdomGARY SandsM75thV4021st00:47:29+00:05:25
93rd

293

United KingdomBruce TottenM79thV4022ndTeam totten00:47:39+00:05:35
96th

51

United KingdomStephen CouchM81stV4023rd00:48:02+00:05:58
101st

325

United KingdomDavid MillerM86thV4024th00:48:23+00:06:19
104th

53

United KingdomAnthony CassidyM88thV4025thWee County Harriers00:48:34+00:06:30
107th

471

United KingdomAndy DaviesM91stV4026thCentral Athletic00:47:03+00:04:59
110th

205

United KingdomRoy CampbellM94thV4027th00:49:04+00:07:00
115th

1384

United KingdomNeal TaylorM98thV4028th00:49:11+00:07:07
117th

355

United KingdomKeith MackenzieM100thV4029th00:48:54+00:06:50
120th

141

United Kingdomedd McmanusM102ndV4030thWee County Harriers00:49:19+00:07:15
121st

183

United KingdomKarl BanksM103rdV4031stTeam Moirs00:49:07+00:07:03
122nd

346

United KingdomPaul WrightM104thV4032ndBMF Falkirk00:49:20+00:07:16
123rd

488

United KingdomMichael RoydenM105thV4033rdDundee Road Runners00:49:12+00:07:08
129th

319

United KingdomDavid DrysdaleM110thV4034thWee County Harriers00:49:37+00:07:33
143rd

144

United KingdomColin WinningM120thV4035thCani-fit00:50:13+00:08:09
144th

373

United KingdomGrant SugdenM121stV4036thTweedle's Terriers00:49:55+00:07:51
151st

344

United KingdomLorne MclearyM128thV4037th00:50:26+00:08:22
160th

39

United KingdomMark LogieM136thV4038thCentral AC00:51:04+00:09:00
173rd

386

United KingdomSteven KellyM145thV4039thStevkel00:51:16+00:09:12
177th

372

United KingdomSteve EwingM148thV4040thTweedle's Terriers00:51:47+00:09:43
179th

408

United KingdomDavid StewartM150thV4041stDestinyDave00:52:13+00:10:09
204th

449

United KingdomGordon CrossanM162ndV4042ndGrangemouth Rugby Club00:53:42+00:11:38
212nd

107

United KingdomGary ScullionM164thV4043rd00:53:43+00:11:39
213rd

166

United KingdomMark GrantM165thV4044th00:53:38+00:11:34
214th

103

United KingdomGordon SoutarM166thV4045th00:54:12+00:12:08
216th

86

United KingdomAlan PatonM168thV4046th00:53:54+00:11:50
235th

399

United KingdomRod SmithM173rdV4047th00:54:48+00:12:44
237th

57

United KingdomMartin WillmottM174thV4048th00:54:56+00:12:52
238th

702

United KingdomSandy FraserM175thV4049th00:55:09+00:13:05
244th

461

United KingdomFraser HoustonM176thV4050th00:55:24+00:13:20
246th

361

United KingdomJohn MonaghanM177thV4051st00:55:39+00:13:35
259th

131

United KingdomDerek AustinM184thV4052nd00:56:14+00:14:10
266th

175

United KingdomLESLIE MakinM186thV4053rdJog Scotland00:56:09+00:14:05
273rd

367

United KingdomStewart FurayM190thV4054thJog Scotland00:57:00+00:14:56
276th

257

United KingdomGeorge AbercrombieM192ndV4055th00:57:04+00:15:00
277th

261

United KingdomMichael LawtonM193rdV4056th00:57:50+00:15:46
303rd

203

United KingdomRobbie CowanM200thV4057th00:58:15+00:16:11
304th

147

United KingdomRonald GrayM201stV4058thJog Scotland00:58:39+00:16:35
306th

352

United KingdomIain MarrM203rdV4059thWee County Harriers00:59:09+00:17:05
335th

404

United KingdomDerek StrainM212ndV4060th01:01:10+00:19:06
400th

303

United KingdomGordon JackM226thV4061st01:08:15+00:26:11
408th

28

United KingdomDavid MccabeM228thV4062ndBack2Life Clinics Crew01:09:29+00:27:25
425th

128

United KingdomGraeme RichardsM233rdV4063rdSlik1401:15:27+00:33:23
433rd

418

United KingdomPaul HookM235thV4064thPerth tri club01:20:04+00:38:00

You may also be interested in...

Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
& Half Marathon Auchterarder In Association with Gleneagles 10K 2018-09-08 10:00:00