Bannockburn 702 10K 2016

Jun
19
2016

Splits

  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Bannockburn 10K

Map

Bannockburn 10 K

Running | 2016-06-19 10:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Club Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubChip Time
Finished (437 in total)
14th

38

United KingdomFiona RamsayF2ndSEN2ndCani-fit00:39:50-
94th

68

United KingdomThomas BissettM80thSEN31stCani-fit00:48:07+00:08:17
142nd

143

United KingdomHelen WinningF23rdV358thCani-fit00:50:12+00:10:22
143rd

144

United KingdomColin WinningM120thV4035thCani-fit00:50:13+00:10:23
154th

139

United KingdomJada AmoahF24thJNR2ndCani-fit00:50:38+00:10:48
391st

110

United KingdomPauline LindsayF167thSV4526thCani-fit01:06:48+00:26:58
392nd

109

United KingdomDeborah LindsayF168thSEN60thCani-fit01:06:48+00:26:58
412nd

140

United KingdomMarion SmithF184thSSV5510thCani-fit01:10:20+00:30:30
432nd

458

United KingdomCatriona O'connellF198thSEN71stCani-fit01:20:17+00:40:27

You may also be interested in...

Alloa Half Marathon 2018-06-03 10:00:00
Strathcarron Hospice 10K 10km distance 2018-10-14 11:00:00
Black Rock '5' 5 Mile 2018-05-25 19:45:00
& Half Marathon Auchterarder In Association with Gleneagles 10K 2018-09-08 10:00:00