Battle of Bosworth 2016

Jul
10
2016

Splits

  • 1,500 metre Swim
  • 40 kilometre Cycle
  • 10 kilometre Run

Race Options

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range17 - 99
Entry£0.00

Map

Standard Distance

Triathlon | 2016-07-10 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

Entry Details

Athlete places1,000
Age range17 - 99
Entry£0.00

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (54 in total)
1st

1047

Luke PollardM1st20-241st02:07:59-
2nd

1035

KURT HatwellM2nd30-341st02:19:26+00:11:27
3rd

1099

James AshmoreM1stREL1st02:30:38+00:22:39
4th

1033

Matthew KellyM3rd30-342nd02:31:29+00:23:30
5th

1010

Thomas SpencerM4th45-491st02:32:45+00:24:46
6th

1007

Robert HynesM5th25-291st02:33:44+00:25:45
7th

1053

Justine LynchF1st25-291st02:38:24+00:30:25
8th

1016

Albert JordanaM6th30-343rd02:39:51+00:31:52
9th

1045

Peter CampbellM7th35-391st02:44:09+00:36:10
10th

1049

Christopher DavisM8th30-344th02:44:29+00:36:30
11th

1023

Max EskellM9th30-345th02:44:38+00:36:39
12th

1058

Sadie MurphyF2nd50-541st02:44:43+00:36:44
13th

1057

Nicholas DeakinM10th45-492nd02:45:29+00:37:30
14th

1051

Julie LambourneF3rd50-542nd02:47:26+00:39:27
15th

1034

Gyles HornerM11th40-441st02:48:07+00:40:08
16th

1098

Richard KershawM2ndREL2nd02:50:07+00:42:08
17th

1050

Simon KingM12th50-541st02:50:56+00:42:57
18th

1060

Boyd RootM13th40-442nd02:51:18+00:43:19
19th

1024

Ryan FinchM14th20-242nd02:51:42+00:43:43
20th

1025

Simon FinchM15th50-542nd02:52:41+00:44:42
21st

1012

Chris MintoM16th45-493rd02:53:44+00:45:45
22nd

1048

Ian WildM17th35-392nd02:56:37+00:48:38
23rd

1055

Nichola SmithF4th30-341st02:56:56+00:48:57
24th

1042

Andrea RobinettF5th30-342nd02:58:50+00:50:51
25th

1032

Christian KempM18th40-443rd03:00:38+00:52:39
26th

1009

Sam JennisonM19th25-292nd03:02:12+00:54:13
27th

1005

Chris AspleyM20th40-444th03:02:43+00:54:44
28th

1044

Philip NorwellM21st40-445th03:03:30+00:55:31
29th

1018

John VannM22nd40-446th03:04:10+00:56:11
30th

1015

Georgina BestwickF6th40-441st03:04:55+00:56:56
31st

1041

Peter HawcroftM23rd65-691st03:05:45+00:57:46
32nd

1027

Paul BartonM24th30-346th03:06:02+00:58:03
33rd

1004

Alex CooleyM25th25-293rd03:06:54+00:58:55
34th

1056

Toby BrittonM26th40-447th03:08:37+01:00:38
35th

1028

Robert FinchM27th25-294th03:10:45+01:02:46
36th

1054

Simon BedderM28th35-393rd03:10:50+01:02:51
37th

1059

Robert WainwrightM29th30-347th03:11:31+01:03:32
38th

1008

Helen GrayF7th35-391st03:12:23+01:04:24
39th

1021

Will DraperM30th50-543rd03:14:19+01:06:20
40th

1063

Gavin LoftusM31st35-394th03:15:42+01:07:43
41st

1020

Andrew BallM32nd50-544th03:15:47+01:07:48
42nd

1040

Dave HillM33rd25-295th03:15:52+01:07:53
43rd

1037

Louise WatsonF8th30-343rd03:15:54+01:07:55
44th

1046

Daniel BoulterM34th30-348th03:16:59+01:09:00
45th

1026

Nigel DimmockM35th75-791st03:19:11+01:11:12
46th

1036

Liam HathawayM36th35-395th03:19:30+01:11:31
47th

1039

Michele LattimoreF9th35-392nd03:20:25+01:12:26
48th

1043

Graham ReadM37th50-545th03:26:15+01:18:16
49th

1014

James ShelleyM38th40-448th03:29:49+01:21:50
50th

1017

Kevin BorleyM39th40-449th03:35:41+01:27:42
51st

1030

Ian WilemanM40th60-641st03:40:44+01:32:45
52nd

1052

Jason SmithM41st30-349th03:50:13+01:42:14
53rd

1013

Cheryl WrightF10th40-442nd03:54:08+01:46:09
DNF (3 in total)
-

1003

Sarah WattsF45-4900:00:00-
-

1006

Philip HaddletonM25-2900:00:00-
-

1029

Ricki CumberlandM25-2900:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Battle of Bosworth Sprint Distance 2019-06-02 08:00:00
Coventry Triathlon & Kenilworth Jnr Aquathlon Sprint Triathlon 2019-05-19 08:00:00
Erewash Triathlon Individuals 2019-08-11 08:00:00
Derby Pool Triathlon Junior Sprint entry (15-19 years) 2019-09-15 07:30:00