Sandwell Aquathlon 2017

Apr
02
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 2,500 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Oldbury Swimming Swimming & Triathlon Club

Contact details

Map

Novice

Aquathlon | 2017-04-02 09:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
1st

54

Sam DaveyM1stAll Ages1stWorcester Triathlon Club00:13:59-
2nd

52

Zac GeorgeM2ndAll Ages2ndEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT00:14:31+00:00:32
3rd

45

John LingM3rd20291stOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:17:31+00:03:32
4th

50

Mark FoxallM4th40491stOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:18:34+00:04:35
5th

55

Justine FernandezF1stAll Ages1stOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:18:57+00:04:58
6th

46

Anne-Louise PriddenF2nd40491st00:20:04+00:06:05
7th

44

Phil RoeM5th50591st00:20:51+00:06:52
8th

47

Andrew LangleyM6th40492ndOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:22:09+00:08:10
9th

49

Hazel WebbF3rd40492ndOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:22:11+00:08:12
10th

43

Carol WatsonF4th60691stALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:23:34+00:09:35
11th

51

Emma PearceF5th40493rdALDRIDGE RUNNING CLUB00:29:40+00:15:41

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Aquathlon Sprint Distance 2019-12-15 08:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Aquathlon Standard 2019-09-29 07:00:00
'Staunton Harold Triathlon' Aquathlon 2019-06-30 07:30:00