Sandwell Junior Triathlon 2017

Jun
25
2017

Splits

  • 200 metre Swim
  • 4,000 metre Cycle
  • 1,800 metre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Oldbury Swimming Swimming & Triathlon Club

Contact details

Map

Tri Star 2

Triathlon | 2017-06-25 09:30am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (32 in total)
1st

95

Henry WilliamsM1stUnknown1stWrekin College Triathlon Club00:21:00-
2nd

83

Finlay CatlingM2ndUnknown2nd.00:21:10+00:00:10
3rd

85

Joseph MartindaleM3rdUnknown3rd.00:21:18+00:00:18
4th

77

Grace NolanF1stUnknown1stEvesham Vale Triathletes EVT00:22:03+00:01:03
5th

81

Ben LucasM4thUnknown4thOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:23:21+00:02:21
6th

89

Eammon ClowesM5thUnknown5thNewcastle (Staffs) Tri Club00:23:42+00:02:42
7th

68

Lydia Lane-craddockF2ndUnknown2ndWrekin College Triathlon Club00:23:53+00:02:53
8th

75

Abigail KennardF3rdUnknown3rdBlack Country Triathletes00:24:05+00:03:05
9th

71

Christie MorrowF4thUnknown4thWrekin College Triathlon Club00:24:25+00:03:25
10th

84

Charlie WardM6thUnknown6th.00:24:53+00:03:53
11th

74

Lucy DonnellyF5thUnknown5th.00:25:05+00:04:05
12th

64

Amelia WigginF6thUnknown6thLEAMINGTON00:25:17+00:04:17
13th

87

Tom EvansM7thUnknown7th.00:25:18+00:04:18
14th

59

Molly BullockF7thUnknown7thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:25:34+00:04:34
15th

92

Dylan HollinsheadM8thUnknown8thSolihull Triathlon Club00:26:18+00:05:18
16th

93

Aidan MooreM9thUnknown9th.00:26:35+00:05:35
17th

69

Natasha LeeF8thUnknown8th.00:26:39+00:05:39
18th

79

Rosie BriscoeF9thUnknown9thBlack Country Triathletes00:27:15+00:06:15
19th

90

Jake HoughM10thUnknown10thRugby Triathlon Club00:27:19+00:06:19
20th

91

William CorbettM11thUnknown11th.00:27:33+00:06:33
21st

65

Charlotte MarshallF10thUnknown10thStratford-Upon-avon Triathlon Club00:27:34+00:06:34
22nd

88

Joshua LofthouseM12thUnknown12th.00:27:38+00:06:38
23rd

82

Tom LucasM13thUnknown13thOldbury Swimming & Triathlon Club00:27:56+00:06:56
24th

72

Leah GopalF11thUnknown11thBlack Country Triathletes00:28:36+00:07:36
25th

62

Robyn SchillerF12thUnknown12thNewcate (staffs) Tri Club00:29:32+00:08:32
26th

63

Caitlyn ManderF13thUnknown13thWrekin College Triathlon Club00:29:39+00:08:39
27th

70

Isabelle MasonF14thUnknown14thBlack Country Triathletes00:30:24+00:09:24
28th

73

Charlotte RatleyF15thUnknown15th.00:31:13+00:10:13
29th

67

Chloe ShephardF16thUnknown16thTRI TEAM GLOS00:32:42+00:11:42
30th

96

Luke BroomheadM14thUnknown14thRugby Junior Triathlon Club00:33:15+00:12:15
31st

61

Niamh BargussF17thUnknown17thSolihull Triathlon Club00:35:29+00:14:29
32nd

78

Nadia Van VlietF18thUnknown18th.00:38:39+00:17:39

You may also be interested in...

Halesowen Triathlon Sprint Distance 2019-04-07 08:00:00
Blithfield Triathlon Standard Distance 2019-07-21 08:00:00
Blithfield Team Time Trial 2019-07-20 08:00:00
The Avenger - Triathlons Middle Distance 2019-06-09 07:00:00