HEVER CASTLE TRIATHLON 2017

Sep
23
2017

Splits

  • 8 kilometre Run

Race Options

Organiser

Castle Triathlon Series

Map

Sprint Plus - Henry VII Relay

Triathlon | 2017-09-23 08:00am
1 viewed last hour.

All Race Results

Gender

Jump to bib

Pos#NameCatClubFinish Time
Finished (55 in total)
1st

525

United KingdomNick WilsonM1stSEN1st02:08:04-
1st

525

United KingdomSimon MastersM1stV401st02:08:04-
1st

525

United KingdomRichard WindsorM1stSEN1st02:08:04-
4th

538

United KingdomGeorge HoldenM4th13-151st02:14:44+00:06:40
4th

538

United KingdomRikus Henry BothaM4thSEN3rd02:14:44+00:06:40
4th

538

United KingdomAndries SmitM4thSEN3rd02:14:44+00:06:40
7th

539

United KingdomDaniel DaweM7thSEN5th02:19:50+00:11:46
7th

539

United KingdomMichael BrownM7thSEN5th02:19:50+00:11:46
7th

539

United Kingdomalice SchroederM7thSEN5th02:19:50+00:11:46
10th

526

United KingdomJoe WithingtonM10thSEN8th02:25:49+00:17:45
10th

526

United KingdomJim HattonM10thV402nd02:25:49+00:17:45
10th

526

United KingdomMatt HoltM10thSEN8th02:25:49+00:17:45
16th

529

United KingdomGlen ByronM16thV403rd02:28:57+00:20:53
16th

529

United KingdomMarilla StevensM16thV403rd02:28:57+00:20:53
16th

529

United KingdomDarren WyattM16thV403rd02:28:57+00:20:53
19th

548

United KingdomBetty GrationM19thSEN13th02:29:51+00:21:47
19th

548

United KingdomMatt TomsM19thSEN13th02:29:51+00:21:47
19th

548

United KingdomSam BoughtonM19thSEN13th02:29:51+00:21:47
22nd

535

United KingdomAlex CaringtonM22ndSEN16th02:31:18+00:23:14
25th

544

United KingdomJamie BuckinghamM25thSEN19th02:39:27+00:31:23
25th

544

United KingdomRory BuckinghamM25thSEN19th02:39:27+00:31:23
25th

544

United KingdomJonathan BuckinghamM25thV501st02:39:27+00:31:23
28th

528

United KingdomAdam StevensM28thV502nd02:46:35+00:38:31
28th

528

United KingdomSimon Floyd-davisM28thV406th02:46:35+00:38:31
28th

528

United KingdomGreg VirgoeM28thV502nd02:46:35+00:38:31
31st

550

United KingdomJo WoodfieldM31stSEN21st02:51:03+00:42:59
31st

550

United KingdomDebbie KitchenM31stSEN21st02:51:03+00:42:59
31st

550

United KingdomTim KitchenM31stV407th02:51:03+00:42:59
34th

527

United KingdomJames CockburnM34thV504th02:51:31+00:43:27
34th

527

United KingdomAndrew DixonM34thV408th02:51:31+00:43:27
34th

527

United KingdomMatthew GarsideM34thSEN23rd02:51:31+00:43:27
37th

549

United KingdomPatricia DunmallM37thV409th02:53:17+00:45:13
37th

549

United KingdomPaul CollierM37thSEN24th02:53:17+00:45:13
37th

549

United KingdomSarah BuxtonM37thSEN24th02:53:17+00:45:13
40th

531

United KingdomPeta RackettM40thV505thForking mole valley02:59:09+00:51:05
40th

531

United KingdomDeborah WayM40thV505th02:59:09+00:51:05
40th

531

United KingdomDenise EarlM40thV4010th02:59:09+00:51:05
43rd

542

United KingdomLouise AlexanderM43rdSEN26th03:02:10+00:54:06
43rd

542

United KingdomPhil NunneyM43rdSEN26th03:02:10+00:54:06
43rd

542

United KingdomVeronika SigristM43rdSEN26th03:02:10+00:54:06
46th

543

United KingdomDamien DonoghueM46thV4011th03:04:06+00:56:02
46th

543

United KingdomJulien AlteiracM46thSEN29th03:04:06+00:56:02
46th

543

United KingdomIan BordersM46thV507th03:04:06+00:56:02
49th

532

United KingdomDebbie VertueM49thV508th03:04:10+00:56:06
49th

532

United KingdomTobi De GraaffM49thV4012th03:04:10+00:56:06
49th

532

United KingdomRachel StoneM49thV4012th03:04:10+00:56:06
52nd

536

United KingdomJessica BellM52ndSEN30th03:11:25+01:03:21
52nd

536

United KingdomTori RushtonM52ndV4014th03:11:25+01:03:21
55th

530

United KingdomDaisy DochertyM55thSEN31st03:11:34+01:03:30
55th

530

United KingdomLeanne Floyd-davisM55thV4016th03:11:34+01:03:30
58th

537

United KingdomJoanna DaviesM58thSEN32nd03:15:31+01:07:27
58th

537

United KingdomKelly ShirtM58thSEN32nd03:15:31+01:07:27
58th

537

United KingdomMICHAEL BarnettM58thV601st03:15:31+01:07:27
61st

541

United KingdomBilly JamesM61stSEN34th03:25:36+01:17:32
61st

541

United KingdomSarah JamesM61stSEN34th03:25:36+01:17:32
Started (6 in total)
-

547

United KingdomHolly RichardsMSEN00:00:00-
-

547

United KingdomJane RichardsMV5000:00:00-
-

545

United KingdomJames HunterMSEN00:00:00-
-

547

United KingdomNick RichardsMSEN00:00:00-
-

545

United KingdomRobert HunterMV5000:00:00-
-

545

United KingdomAlexandra HunterMSEN00:00:00-

You may also be interested in...

Tonbridge Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-05-07 07:00:00
East Grinstead Triathlon Sprint Triathlon 2018-05-13 07:00:00
Dartford White Oak Triathlon Sprint Distance 2018-06-10 06:00:00
Crawley Triathlon Late Summer Tri Super Sprint 2018-09-16 06:30:00